Capital OneSpark 2% Cash PlusRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable
Spark 2% Cash PlusCapital One · N bank, CT · FDIC 4297
CurrentLast observed Oct 13, 2026Official issuerCharge card · Business
Rates and fees
| Term | Value | As printed in the source | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| APR for purchases | — | no source read | |
| APR for balance transfers | — | no source read | |
| APR for cash advances | — | no source read | |
| Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Paying interestgrace period on new purchases | — | no source read | |
| Annual fee | $150, Annual fee: $150Capital One, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “Annual fee: $150”Capital One, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| Transaction fees | |||
| Cash advance | — | no source read | |
| Balance transfer | — | no source read | |
| Foreign transaction | — | no source read | |
| Penalty fees | |||
| Late payment | — | no source read | |
| Returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Cash back | 2% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. 2% cash backCapital One, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “2% cash back”Capital One, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| Cashback qualificationsCash back | on every purchase, with no minimums or expiration datesCapital One, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “on every purchase, with no minimums or expiration dates”Capital One, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| Cash back | 5% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. 5% cash backCapital One, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “5% cash back”Capital One, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| Cashback qualificationsCash back | on hotels and rental cars booked through Capital One Business TravelCapital One, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “on hotels and rental cars booked through Capital One Business Travel”Capital One, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| Cash signup bonus | $2,000 cash award. After $30,000 in qualifying purchases. Payment timing is not disclosed. Spark Cash Plus Welcome Bonus: Earn a $2,000 cash bonus when you spend $30,000 in the first 3 months.Capital One, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “Spark Cash Plus Welcome Bonus: Earn a $2,000 cash bonus when you spend $30,000 in the first 3 months.”Capital One, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| Cashback qualificationsCash signup bonus | The bonuses are available by starting the application process from this page, and may not be available if you navigate away from or close this page. The bonuses may not be available for existing or previous Capital One Business card holders.Capital One, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “The bonuses are available by starting the application process from this page, and may not be available if you navigate away from or close this page. The bonuses may not be available for existing or previous Capital One Business card holders.”Capital One, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |