Central Willamette Credit UnionBUSINESS REWARDS CREDIT CARDRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable
BUSINESS REWARDS CREDIT CARDCentral Willamette Credit Union · state credit union, OR · NCUA 62665
CurrentLast observed Oct 17, 2026Source date Oct 17, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Business
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—
Rates and fees
| Term | Value | As printed in the source | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| APR for purchases | 14.74%–23.25% variableCENTRAL WILLAMETTE · Page Capture Oct 17, 2026 · Captured Oct 17, 2026 | “14.74% - 23.25%”CENTRAL WILLAMETTE · Page Capture Oct 17, 2026 · Captured Oct 17, 2026 | Website |
| APR for balance transfersintroductory rate first | |||
| Introductory, 12 months | 1.99%CENTRAL WILLAMETTE · Page Capture Oct 17, 2026 · Captured Oct 17, 2026 | “1.99%; 14.74% - 23.25%”CENTRAL WILLAMETTE · Page Capture Oct 17, 2026 · Captured Oct 17, 2026 | Website |
| After | 14.74%–23.25% variableCENTRAL WILLAMETTE · Page Capture Oct 17, 2026 · Captured Oct 17, 2026 | “1.99%; 14.74% - 23.25%”CENTRAL WILLAMETTE · Page Capture Oct 17, 2026 · Captured Oct 17, 2026 | Website |
| APR for cash advances | 14.74%–23.25% variableCENTRAL WILLAMETTE · Page Capture Oct 17, 2026 · Captured Oct 17, 2026 | “14.74% - 23.25%”CENTRAL WILLAMETTE · Page Capture Oct 17, 2026 · Captured Oct 17, 2026 | Website |
| Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Paying interestgrace period on new purchases | — | no source read | |
| Annual fee | NoneCENTRAL WILLAMETTE · Page Capture Oct 17, 2026 · Captured Oct 17, 2026 | “None”CENTRAL WILLAMETTE · Page Capture Oct 17, 2026 · Captured Oct 17, 2026 | Website |
| Transaction fees | |||
| Cash advance | 2% of the amount, minimum $10, Cash Advance Fee - 2% of transaction with a minimum of $10CENTRAL WILLAMETTE · Page Capture Oct 17, 2026 · Captured Oct 17, 2026 | “Cash Advance Fee - 2% of transaction with a minimum of $10”CENTRAL WILLAMETTE · Page Capture Oct 17, 2026 · Captured Oct 17, 2026 | Website |
| Balance transfer | — | no source read | |
| Foreign transaction | — | no source read | |
| Penalty fees | |||
| Late payment | $25, Late Payment Fee - $25 per itemCENTRAL WILLAMETTE · Page Capture Oct 17, 2026 · Captured Oct 17, 2026 | “Late Payment Fee - $25 per item”CENTRAL WILLAMETTE · Page Capture Oct 17, 2026 · Captured Oct 17, 2026 | Website |
| Returned payment | $25, Returned Payment Fee - $25 per itemCENTRAL WILLAMETTE · Page Capture Oct 17, 2026 · Captured Oct 17, 2026 | “Returned Payment Fee - $25 per item”CENTRAL WILLAMETTE · Page Capture Oct 17, 2026 · Captured Oct 17, 2026 | Website |
| APR qualificationsBalance transfer · Introductory; Balance transfer · Regular | Introductory Period of 12 months (balance transfers in first 90 days). Offer may not be used to pay existing CW Loans. After that, the applicable APR is based on creditworthiness and the Prime Rate.CENTRAL WILLAMETTE · Page Capture Oct 17, 2026 · Captured Oct 17, 2026 | “Introductory Period of 12 months (balance transfers in first 90 days). Offer may not be used to pay existing CW Loans. After that, the applicable APR is based on creditworthiness and the Prime Rate.”CENTRAL WILLAMETTE · Page Capture Oct 17, 2026 · Captured Oct 17, 2026 | Website |
| APR qualificationsCash advance · Regular | When you open your account, the applicable APR is based on creditworthiness. After account opening, your APR will vary with the market based on the Prime RateCENTRAL WILLAMETTE · Page Capture Oct 17, 2026 · Captured Oct 17, 2026 | “When you open your account, the applicable APR is based on creditworthiness. After account opening, your APR will vary with the market based on the Prime Rate”CENTRAL WILLAMETTE · Page Capture Oct 17, 2026 · Captured Oct 17, 2026 | Website |
| APR qualificationsPurchase · Regular | When you open a VISA Signature Rewards account, the applicable APR is based on creditworthiness. After account opening, your APR will vary with the market based on the Prime Rate.CENTRAL WILLAMETTE · Page Capture Oct 17, 2026 · Captured Oct 17, 2026 | “When you open a VISA Signature Rewards account, the applicable APR is based on creditworthiness. After account opening, your APR will vary with the market based on the Prime Rate.”CENTRAL WILLAMETTE · Page Capture Oct 17, 2026 · Captured Oct 17, 2026 | Website |
| RewardsNot disclosed | 1.5 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.CENTRAL WILLAMETTE · Page Capture Oct 17, 2026 · Captured Oct 17, 2026 | “This is the perfect credit card for businesses with NO annual fee. In addition to earning 1.5 points for every dollar spent, you'll enjoy these other benefits:”CENTRAL WILLAMETTE · Page Capture Oct 17, 2026 · Captured Oct 17, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards conditionsRewards | Point posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. This is the perfect credit card for businesses with NO annual fee. In addition to earning 1.5 points for every dollar spent, you'll enjoy these other benefits:CENTRAL WILLAMETTE · Page Capture Oct 17, 2026 · Captured Oct 17, 2026 | “This is the perfect credit card for businesses with NO annual fee. In addition to earning 1.5 points for every dollar spent, you'll enjoy these other benefits:”CENTRAL WILLAMETTE · Page Capture Oct 17, 2026 · Captured Oct 17, 2026 | Website |