Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 14, 2026
Central Willamette Credit UnionSignature Rewards Visa Credit CardRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

Signature Rewards Visa Credit CardCentral Willamette Credit Union · state credit union, OR · NCUA 62665

CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Source date Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer
Purchase APR
variable
Balance transfer
then 14.49%–23%
Cash advance APR
variable
Annual fee
a year
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases14.49%–23% variableCENTRAL WILLAMETTE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“14.49% - 23.00%”CENTRAL WILLAMETTE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
APR for balance transfersintroductory rate first
Introductory, 12 months1.99%CENTRAL WILLAMETTE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“1.99%; 14.49% - 23.00%”CENTRAL WILLAMETTE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
After14.49%–23% variableCENTRAL WILLAMETTE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“1.99%; 14.49% - 23.00%”CENTRAL WILLAMETTE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
APR for cash advances14.49%–23% variableCENTRAL WILLAMETTE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“14.49% - 23.00%”CENTRAL WILLAMETTE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual feeNo annual feesCENTRAL WILLAMETTE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“The card that gives back! - earn 1.5 points for every $1 spent on every purchase and NO annual fee with Signature Rewards.”CENTRAL WILLAMETTE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance2% of the amount, minimum $10, Cash Advance Fee: 2% of transaction with a minimum of $10CENTRAL WILLAMETTE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Cash Advance Fee: 2% of transaction with a minimum of $10”CENTRAL WILLAMETTE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Balance transfer—no source read
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment$25, Late Payment Fee: $25 per itemCENTRAL WILLAMETTE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Late Payment Fee: $25 per item”CENTRAL WILLAMETTE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Returned payment$25, Returned Payment Fee: $25 per itemCENTRAL WILLAMETTE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Returned Payment Fee: $25 per item”CENTRAL WILLAMETTE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
APR qualificationsBalance transfer · Introductory; Balance transfer · Regular 1.99%; 14.49% - 23.00% CENTRAL WILLAMETTE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“1.99%; 14.49% - 23.00%”CENTRAL WILLAMETTE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
APR qualificationsCash advance · Regular; Purchase · Regular 14.49% - 23.00% CENTRAL WILLAMETTE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“14.49% - 23.00%”CENTRAL WILLAMETTE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Purchase rewardsNot disclosed1.5 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.CENTRAL WILLAMETTE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Rewards: Earn 1.5 points for every dollar spent on purchases”CENTRAL WILLAMETTE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards: Earn 1.5 points for every $1 spent and redeem for travel, cash, merchandise, and more. Not disclosed1.5 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.CENTRAL WILLAMETTE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Rewards: Earn 1.5 points for every $1 spent and redeem for travel, cash, merchandise, and more.”CENTRAL WILLAMETTE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsPurchase rewardsPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. Rewards: Earn 1.5 points for every dollar spent on purchasesCENTRAL WILLAMETTE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Rewards: Earn 1.5 points for every dollar spent on purchases”CENTRAL WILLAMETTE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsRewards: Earn 1.5 points for every $1 spent and redeem for travel, cash, merchandise, and more. Point posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. Rewards: Earn 1.5 points for every $1 spent and redeem for travel, cash, merchandise, and more. CENTRAL WILLAMETTE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Rewards: Earn 1.5 points for every $1 spent and redeem for travel, cash, merchandise, and more.”CENTRAL WILLAMETTE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website