Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 3, 2026
Citizens BankCash BackRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

Cash BackCitizens Bank · NM bank, MS · FDIC 324

CurrentLast observed Oct 3, 2026Source date Oct 3, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
a year
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
Not disclosed

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchasesNot disclosedno source read
Annual fee$35, $35 Annual FeeCitizens Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“$35 Annual Fee”Citizens Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer—no source read
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
Cash back1% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. Earn 1% cash back on every dollar you spend and enjoy no cap  on cash backCitizens Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“Earn 1% cash back on every dollar you spend and enjoy no cap  on cash back”Citizens Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
Cashback qualificationsCash backThe Personal Credit Card lets you choose between a full 1% cash back, with no limit on rewards for qualifying purchases, or the buying power of Platinum benefits.  *Credit Cards are issued by Citizens Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“The Personal Credit Card lets you choose between a full 1% cash back, with no limit on rewards for qualifying purchases, or the buying power of Platinum benefits.  *Credit Cards are issued by”Citizens Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website