Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 14, 2026

Business Credit CardDade County Credit Union · federal credit union, FL · NCUA 24508

CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Business
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
a year
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual feeNo annual feeDADE COUNTY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“No annual fee”DADE COUNTY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer3% of the amount, minimum $25, maximum $500, *APR = Annual Percentage Rate. Rates as low as 11.40% variable APR based on creditworthiness. Balance transfer fee is 3% of the amount transferred, with a minimum of $25 and a maximum of $500. Credit limits up to $50,000 for qualified borrowers. Reward program subject to terms and conditions. Member eligibility required. Loan programs, rates, and terms may change or be discontinued at any time without notice.DADE COUNTY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. Rates as low as 11.40% variable APR based on creditworthiness. Balance transfer fee is 3% of the amount transferred, with a minimum of $25 and a maximum of $500. Credit limits up to $50,000 for qualified borrowers. Reward program subject to terms and conditions. Member eligibility required. Loan programs, rates, and terms may change or be discontinued at any time wi…”DADE COUNTY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
Opening conditionsMany business types may qualify, including sole proprietorships, LLCs, corporations, partnerships, and nonprofit organizations, subject to membership and lending requirements.DADE COUNTY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Many business types may qualify, including sole proprietorships, LLCs, corporations, partnerships, and nonprofit organizations, subject to membership and lending requirements.”DADE COUNTY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Qualifying purchasesNot disclosed1 point per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.DADE COUNTY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Yes. Cardholders earn one reward point for every dollar spent on eligible purchases.”DADE COUNTY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsQualifying purchasesPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. Yes. Cardholders earn one reward point for every dollar spent on eligible purchases.DADE COUNTY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Yes. Cardholders earn one reward point for every dollar spent on eligible purchases.”DADE COUNTY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website