Directions Credit UnionREWARDS VISA CREDIT CARDRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable
REWARDS VISA CREDIT CARDDirections Credit Union · state credit union, MI · NCUA 60978
CurrentLast observed Oct 15, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer · VisaNetwork stated on issuer websiteFiled as “DIRECTIONS REWARDS VISA® CREDIT CARD”
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Grace period
—
Rates and fees
| Term | Value | As printed in the source | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| APR for purchases | — | no source read | |
| APR for balance transfers | — | no source read | |
| APR for cash advances | — | no source read | |
| Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Paying interestgrace period on new purchases | — | no source read | |
| Annual fee | NoDIRECTIONS · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026 | “No”DIRECTIONS · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026 | Website |
| Transaction fees | |||
| Cash advance | $0, NoneDIRECTIONS · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026 | “None”DIRECTIONS · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026 | Website |
| Balance transfer | $0, NoneDIRECTIONS · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026 | “None”DIRECTIONS · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026 | Website |
| Foreign transaction | 1% of the amount, 1% feeDIRECTIONS · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026 | “1% fee”DIRECTIONS · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026 | Website |
| Penalty fees | |||
| Late payment | $25, $25DIRECTIONS · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026 | “$25”DIRECTIONS · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026 | Website |
| Returned payment | $25, $25DIRECTIONS · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026 | “$25”DIRECTIONS · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026 | Website |
| Signup bonuspoints award | 5,000 points. Spend $3,000 on eligible purchases. Qualify within 90 days after account opening. Award posting timing is not disclosed. Offer expiration not disclosed. 5,000 point reward when $3,000 purchased in first 90 days DIRECTIONS · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “5,000 point reward when $3,000 purchased in first 90 days”DIRECTIONS · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Purchase pointsNot disclosed | 1 point per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.DIRECTIONS · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026 | “Earn fantastic rewards with a fixed low rate, plus save with Redeem2Erase and Pay with Points features. Earn one point for every dollar you spend that you can redeem for:”DIRECTIONS · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026 | Website |
| Purchase rewardsNot disclosed | 1 point per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.DIRECTIONS · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Earn fantastic rewards with a fixed low rate, plus save with Redeem2Erase and Pay with Points features. Earn one point for every dollar you spend that you can redeem for:”DIRECTIONS · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards conditionsPurchase points | Point posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Redemption options: Gift Cards, Travel, Merchandise. Earn fantastic rewards with a fixed low rate, plus save with Redeem2Erase and Pay with Points features. Earn one point for every dollar you spend that you can redeem for:DIRECTIONS · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026 | “Earn fantastic rewards with a fixed low rate, plus save with Redeem2Erase and Pay with Points features. Earn one point for every dollar you spend that you can redeem for:”DIRECTIONS · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditionsPurchase points | Gift CardsDIRECTIONS · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026 | “Gift Cards”DIRECTIONS · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditionsPurchase points | TravelDIRECTIONS · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026 | “Travel”DIRECTIONS · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditionsPurchase points | MerchandiseDIRECTIONS · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026 | “Merchandise”DIRECTIONS · Page Capture Oct 15, 2026 · Captured Oct 15, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards conditionsPurchase rewards | Point posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. Earn fantastic rewards with a fixed low rate, plus save with Redeem2Erase and Pay with Points features. Earn one point for every dollar you spend that you can redeem for:DIRECTIONS · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Earn fantastic rewards with a fixed low rate, plus save with Redeem2Erase and Pay with Points features. Earn one point for every dollar you spend that you can redeem for:”DIRECTIONS · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |