Elga Credit UnionVisa Rewards Credit CardRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable
Visa Rewards Credit CardElga Credit Union · state credit union, MI · NCUA 61797
CurrentLast observed Oct 13, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer · VisaNetwork stated on issuer website
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—
Rates and fees
| Term | Value | As printed in the source | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| APR for purchases | — | no source read | |
| APR for balance transfers | — | no source read | |
| APR for cash advances | — | no source read | |
| Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Paying interestgrace period on new purchases | — | no source read | |
| Annual fee | No Annual FeeELGA · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “No Annual Fee”ELGA · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| Transaction fees | |||
| Cash advance | — | no source read | |
| Balance transfer | — | no source read | |
| Foreign transaction | — | no source read | |
| Penalty fees | |||
| Late payment | — | no source read | |
| Returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Purchase rewardsNot disclosed | 1 point per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.ELGA · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “Earn 1 point for every dollar spent!”ELGA · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards conditionsPurchase rewards | Point posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. Earn 1 point for every dollar spent!ELGA · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “Earn 1 point for every dollar spent!”ELGA · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |