Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 3, 2026
Farmers Bank & Trust CompanyTrust Business Credit MastercardRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

Trust Business Credit MastercardFarmers Bank & Trust Company · SM bank, AR · FDIC 1291

CurrentLast observed Oct 3, 2026Source date Oct 3, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Business · MastercardFiled as “Farmers Bank & Trust Business Credit Mastercard”
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
no ongoing rate filed
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
Not disclosed
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
Not disclosed

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfersintroductory rate first0%Farmers Bank & Trust Company · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“Enjoy the benefits of the Farmers Bank & Trust Business Credit Mastercard with a 0% introductory rate for 6 months*. Use your card to earn points and choose your rewards. Please visit a Farmers Bank & Trust location near you to turn in a completed application.”Farmers Bank & Trust Company · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchasesNot disclosedno source read
Annual feeNot disclosedFarmers Bank & Trust Company · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026no source readWebsite
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer—no source read
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
APR qualificationsBalance transfer · IntroductoryIntroductory APR for balance transfer requests must be made within six (6) months of account open date and the promotional rate is good for six (6) billing periods after the balance transfer posts. Balance Transfers requested after this time will have an APR equal to the assigned purchase rate (excluding any introductory APR). The 3% transfer fee is waived during the introductory period.Farmers Bank & Trust Company · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“Introductory APR for balance transfer requests must be made within six (6) months of account open date and the promotional rate is good for six (6) billing periods after the balance transfer posts. Balance Transfers requested after this time will have an APR equal to the assigned purchase rate (excluding any introductory APR). The 3% transfer fee is waived during the introductory period.”Farmers Bank & Trust Company · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
Cash back1.50% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. 1.5% Cash BackFarmers Bank & Trust Company · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“1.5% Cash Back”Farmers Bank & Trust Company · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website