Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 5, 2026
First National Bank of OmahaEvergreen® Business Edition® Credit CardRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

Evergreen® Business Edition® Credit CardFirst National Bank of Omaha · N bank, CO · FDIC 5452

CurrentLast observed Oct 5, 2026Source date Oct 5, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Business · MastercardNetwork stated on issuer website
Purchase APR
variable
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
a year
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchasesintroductory rate first
Introductory, 6 billing cycles0%First National Bank of Omaha · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026“0% introductory APR”First National Bank of Omaha · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026Website
17.49%–28.24% variableFirst National Bank of Omaha · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026“on purchases for the first 6 billing cycles after account is opened. After that, a variable APR based on the Prime Rate between 17.49% and 28.24% APR”First National Bank of Omaha · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026Website
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual feeNo Annual Fee.First National Bank of Omaha · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026“No Annual Fee.”First National Bank of Omaha · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer—no source read
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
APR qualificationsPurchase · Introductory; Purchase · Regular on purchases for the first 6 billing cycles after account is opened. After that, a variable APR based on the Prime Rate between 17.49% and 28.24% APRFirst National Bank of Omaha · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026“on purchases for the first 6 billing cycles after account is opened. After that, a variable APR based on the Prime Rate between 17.49% and 28.24% APR”First National Bank of Omaha · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026Website
Signup bonuspoints award20,000 points. Spend $3,000 on eligible purchases. Qualify within 3 billing cycles after account opening. Award posting timing is not disclosed. Offer expiration not disclosed.  (20,000 points equivalent) when you spend $3,000 within the first 3 billing cycles after account is opened.First National Bank of Omaha · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026“(20,000 points equivalent) when you spend $3,000 within the first 3 billing cycles after account is opened.”First National Bank of Omaha · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026Website
Signup source conditions See the Rewards Terms and Conditions in the Summary of Credit Terms link for each rewards card product above for details, including earning, redemption, expiration, and forfeiture (subject to applicable law). Your % back rewards are earned as points.First National Bank of Omaha · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026“See the Rewards Terms and Conditions in the Summary of Credit Terms link for each rewards card product above for details, including earning, redemption, expiration, and forfeiture (subject to applicable law). Your % back rewards are earned as points.”First National Bank of Omaha · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026Website
Signup source conditionsMust apply here for this offer. Offers vary elsewhere.*First National Bank of Omaha · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026“Must apply here for this offer. Offers vary elsewhere.*”First National Bank of Omaha · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026Website
Cash back2% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. 2% CASH BACKFirst National Bank of Omaha · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026“2% CASH BACK”First National Bank of Omaha · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026Website
Cashback qualificationsCash back See the Rewards Terms and Conditions in the Summary of Credit Terms link for each rewards card product above for details, including earning, redemption, expiration, and forfeiture (subject to applicable law). Your % back rewards are earned as points.First National Bank of Omaha · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026“See the Rewards Terms and Conditions in the Summary of Credit Terms link for each rewards card product above for details, including earning, redemption, expiration, and forfeiture (subject to applicable law). Your % back rewards are earned as points.”First National Bank of Omaha · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026Website