Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 4, 2026
FirstBank SouthwestPreferred Points Rewards CardRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

Preferred Points Rewards CardFirstBank Southwest · NM bank, TX · FDIC 3387

CurrentLast observed Oct 4, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Business · MastercardNetwork stated on issuer website
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
a year
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual fee$49, Low annual fee of $49.00 per account.FirstBank Southwest · Page Capture Oct 4, 2026 · Captured Oct 4, 2026“Low annual fee of $49.00 per account.”FirstBank Southwest · Page Capture Oct 4, 2026 · Captured Oct 4, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer—no source read
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
Preferred Points rewardsNot disclosed1 point per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.FirstBank Southwest · Page Capture Oct 4, 2026 · Captured Oct 4, 2026“Earn one reward point for each dollar spent, up to 10,000 points per month.”FirstBank Southwest · Page Capture Oct 4, 2026 · Captured Oct 4, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsPreferred Points rewardsPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Redemption options: Cash-back awards, Retail gift cards, Travel, Merchandise. Earn one reward point for each dollar spent, up to 10,000 points per month.FirstBank Southwest · Page Capture Oct 4, 2026 · Captured Oct 4, 2026“Earn one reward point for each dollar spent, up to 10,000 points per month.”FirstBank Southwest · Page Capture Oct 4, 2026 · Captured Oct 4, 2026Website