Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 14, 2026
Fivepoint Credit UnionSignature VisaRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

Signature VisaFivepoint Credit Union · state credit union, TX · NCUA 68643

CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
a year
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual feeNoneFIVEPOINT · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“None”FIVEPOINT · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer$0, NoneFIVEPOINT · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“None”FIVEPOINT · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
Other fees$0, NoneFIVEPOINT · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“None”FIVEPOINT · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Signup bonuspoints award5,000 points. Spend $500 on eligible purchases. Qualify within 90 days after account opening. Award posting timing is not disclosed. Offer expiration not disclosed. 5,000 points forFIVEPOINT · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“5,000 points for”FIVEPOINT · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Signup source conditions $500 in spend for theFIVEPOINT · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“$500 in spend for the”FIVEPOINT · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Signup source conditions first 90 daysFIVEPOINT · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“first 90 days”FIVEPOINT · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Purchase rewardsNot disclosed1.5 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.FIVEPOINT · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“You'll earn 1.5 points for every dollar spent, and your points can be redeemed for merchandise, gift cards, or a statement credit.”FIVEPOINT · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsPurchase rewardsPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. You'll earn 1.5 points for every dollar spent, and your points can be redeemed for merchandise, gift cards, or a statement credit.FIVEPOINT · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“You'll earn 1.5 points for every dollar spent, and your points can be redeemed for merchandise, gift cards, or a statement credit.”FIVEPOINT · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website