Fremont BankBusiness Platinum MastercardRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable
Business Platinum MastercardFremont Bank · NM bank, CA · FDIC 19222
CurrentLast observed Oct 3, 2026Source date Oct 3, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Business · Mastercard
Cash advance APR
—
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
Not disclosed
Rates and fees
| Term | Value | As printed in the source | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| APR for purchasesintroductory rate first | |||
| Introductory, 6 months | 0%Fremont Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “0% Introductory APR on Balance Transfers and Purchases for your first six months. After that, a variable APR that is currently 12.49% to 20.49% APR will apply based on creditworthiness.”Fremont Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| 12.49%–20.49% variableFremont Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “0% Introductory APR on Balance Transfers and Purchases for your first six months. After that, a variable APR that is currently 12.49% to 20.49% APR will apply based on creditworthiness.”Fremont Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website | |
| APR for balance transfersintroductory rate first | |||
| Introductory, 6 months | 0%Fremont Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “0% Introductory APR on Balance Transfers and Purchases for your first six months. After that, a variable APR that is currently 12.49% to 20.49% APR will apply based on creditworthiness.”Fremont Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| After | 12.49%–20.49% variableFremont Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “0% Introductory APR on Balance Transfers and Purchases for your first six months. After that, a variable APR that is currently 12.49% to 20.49% APR will apply based on creditworthiness.”Fremont Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| APR for cash advances | — | no source read | |
| Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Paying interestgrace period on new purchases | Not disclosed | no source read | |
| Annual fee | No Annual FeeFremont Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “No Annual Fee”Fremont Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Transaction fees | |||
| Cash advance | — | no source read | |
| Balance transfer | 3% of the amount, minimum $10, Either $10 or 3% of the amount of each transfer, whichever is greater.Fremont Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “Either $10 or 3% of the amount of each transfer, whichever is greater.”Fremont Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Foreign transaction | — | no source read | |
| Penalty fees | |||
| Late payment | — | no source read | |
| Returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Opening conditions | Exclusively for Fremont Bank customers. Subject to credit approval. Ask for details.Fremont Bank · Page Capture Aug 26, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026 | “Exclusively for Fremont Bank customers. Subject to credit approval. Ask for details.”Fremont Bank · Page Capture Aug 26, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026 | Website |
| Opening conditions | Exclusively for Fremont Bank customers. Subject to credit approval. Ask for details.Fremont Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “Exclusively for Fremont Bank customers. Subject to credit approval. Ask for details.”Fremont Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| APR qualificationsBalance transfer · Introductory; Balance transfer · Regular; Purchase · Introductory; Purchase · Regular | 0% Introductory APR on Balance Transfers and Purchases for your first six months. After that, a variable APR that is currently 12.49% to 20.49% APR will apply based on creditworthiness.Fremont Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “0% Introductory APR on Balance Transfers and Purchases for your first six months. After that, a variable APR that is currently 12.49% to 20.49% APR will apply based on creditworthiness.”Fremont Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |