Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 3, 2026
Fulton BankVisa Zero+ CardRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

Visa Zero+ CardFulton Bank · N bank, DE · FDIC 7551

CurrentLast observed Oct 3, 2026Source date Oct 3, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer · Visa
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
Not disclosed
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
Not disclosed

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchasesNot disclosedno source read
Annual feeNot disclosedFulton Bank, National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026no source readWebsite
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer—no source read
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
Cash back4% cash back. Allow 1–2 statement billing cycles for payment. You will earn 4% cash back per dollar spent on eligible Net Purchases for prepaid airfare, car rental, attractions and hotel reservations booked directly in the Rewards Center using your Zero+ Card. Net Purchases are Purchases minus credits and returns. Cash rewards can be redeemed as a deposit to a checking or savings account with this Financial Institution only, which will be deposited within 7 business days, or as a statement credit to your credit card account within 1-2 statement billing cycles, or as a Rewards Card. Cash back minimum redemption amounts and redemption values may vary and are subject to change without notice. Cash rewards expire 5 years from when they are earned, refer to your Program Rules for full details. Fulton Bank, National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“You will earn 4% cash back per dollar spent on eligible Net Purchases for prepaid airfare, car rental, attractions and hotel reservations booked directly in the Rewards Center using your Zero+ Card. Net Purchases are Purchases minus credits and returns. Cash rewards can be redeemed as a deposit to a checking or savings account with this Financial Institution only, which will be deposited within 7…”Fulton Bank, National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
Cashback qualificationsCash back You will earn 4% cash back per dollar spent on eligible Net Purchases for prepaid airfare, car rental, attractions and hotel reservations booked directly in the Rewards Center using your Zero+ Card. Net Purchases are Purchases minus credits and returns. Cash rewards can be redeemed as a deposit to a checking or savings account with this Financial Institution only, which will be deposited within 7 business days, or as a statement credit to your credit card account within 1-2 statement billing cycles, or as a Rewards Card. Cash back minimum redemption amounts and redemption values may vary and are subject to change without notice. Cash rewards expire 5 years from when they are earned, refer to your Program Rules for full details. Fulton Bank, National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“You will earn 4% cash back per dollar spent on eligible Net Purchases for prepaid airfare, car rental, attractions and hotel reservations booked directly in the Rewards Center using your Zero+ Card. Net Purchases are Purchases minus credits and returns. Cash rewards can be redeemed as a deposit to a checking or savings account with this Financial Institution only, which will be deposited within 7…”Fulton Bank, National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
Recurring statement credit · zero plus statement credit$15 statement credit. Per 12-month period. See source conditions for the period's start date. Allow 2–2 statement billing cycles for payment. An automatic statement credit of $15 per 12-month period will be applied to your Zero+ Account within 2 statement billing cycles following 11 consecutive calendar months of purchases, if the Account is in good standing (not past due or overlimit). We reserve the right to adjust or reverse any portion or all of any credit for unauthorized purchases or transaction credits. Fulton Bank, National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“An automatic statement credit of $15 per 12-month period will be applied to your Zero+ Account within 2 statement billing cycles following 11 consecutive calendar months of purchases, if the Account is in good standing (not past due or overlimit). We reserve the right to adjust or reverse any portion or all of any credit for unauthorized purchases or transaction credits.”Fulton Bank, National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
Cashback qualificationsRecurring statement credit · zero plus statement credit An automatic statement credit of $15 per 12-month period will be applied to your Zero+ Account within 2 statement billing cycles following 11 consecutive calendar months of purchases, if the Account is in good standing (not past due or overlimit). We reserve the right to adjust or reverse any portion or all of any credit for unauthorized purchases or transaction credits. Fulton Bank, National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“An automatic statement credit of $15 per 12-month period will be applied to your Zero+ Account within 2 statement billing cycles following 11 consecutive calendar months of purchases, if the Account is in good standing (not past due or overlimit). We reserve the right to adjust or reverse any portion or all of any credit for unauthorized purchases or transaction credits.”Fulton Bank, National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website