Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 16, 2026
Hanmi BankBusiness Cash Preferred CardRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

Business Cash Preferred CardHanmi Bank · NM bank, CA · FDIC 24170

Last observed Oct 16, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Business
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
—
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual fee—no source read
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer—no source read
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
Cash back3% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. 휴대폰 서비스, 사무용품, 외식, 주유 및 전기차 충전소 구매에서 3% 캐시백 ($200 이하 거래)Hanmi Bank · Page Capture Oct 16, 2026 · Captured Oct 16, 2026“휴대폰 서비스, 사무용품, 외식, 주유 및 전기차 충전소 구매에서 3% 캐시백 ($200 이하 거래)”Hanmi Bank · Page Capture Oct 16, 2026 · Captured Oct 16, 2026Website
Cash back1% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. 그 외 모든 자격을 갖춘 구매에 1% 무제한 캐시백 제공Hanmi Bank · Page Capture Oct 16, 2026 · Captured Oct 16, 2026“그 외 모든 자격을 갖춘 구매에 1% 무제한 캐시백 제공”Hanmi Bank · Page Capture Oct 16, 2026 · Captured Oct 16, 2026Website
Recurring statement credit · software credit$100 statement credit. Per 12-month period. See source conditions for the period's start date. Payment timing is not disclosed. 11개월 연속 소프트웨서 결제 내역이 있을 경우 연간 $100 스테이트먼트 크레딧 제공Hanmi Bank · Page Capture Oct 16, 2026 · Captured Oct 16, 2026“11개월 연속 소프트웨서 결제 내역이 있을 경우 연간 $100 스테이트먼트 크레딧 제공”Hanmi Bank · Page Capture Oct 16, 2026 · Captured Oct 16, 2026Website