Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 16, 2026

Business Zero+Hanmi Bank · NM bank, CA · FDIC 24170

CurrentLast observed Oct 16, 2026Source date Oct 16, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Business
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
no ongoing rate filed
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
—
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchasesintroductory rate first0%Hanmi Bank · Page Capture Oct 16, 2026 · Captured Oct 16, 2026“구매 및 밸런스 이체 (Balance Transfer) 최대 18회 청구주기(billing cycle) 동안 0% APR 제공”Hanmi Bank · Page Capture Oct 16, 2026 · Captured Oct 16, 2026Website
APR for balance transfersintroductory rate first0%Hanmi Bank · Page Capture Oct 16, 2026 · Captured Oct 16, 2026“구매 및 밸런스 이체 (Balance Transfer) 최대 18회 청구주기(billing cycle) 동안 0% APR 제공”Hanmi Bank · Page Capture Oct 16, 2026 · Captured Oct 16, 2026Website
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual fee—no source read
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer—no source read
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
APR qualificationsBalance transfer · Introductory; Purchase · Introductory구매 및 밸런스 이체 (Balance Transfer) 최대 18회 청구주기(billing cycle) 동안 0% APR 제공Hanmi Bank · Page Capture Oct 16, 2026 · Captured Oct 16, 2026“구매 및 밸런스 이체 (Balance Transfer) 최대 18회 청구주기(billing cycle) 동안 0% APR 제공”Hanmi Bank · Page Capture Oct 16, 2026 · Captured Oct 16, 2026Website
Cash back5% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. 리워드 센터에서 카드로 예약한 여행 (선불 항공권, 관광지, 렌터카, 호텔 등) 결제 시 5% 캐시백Hanmi Bank · Page Capture Oct 16, 2026 · Captured Oct 16, 2026“리워드 센터에서 카드로 예약한 여행 (선불 항공권, 관광지, 렌터카, 호텔 등) 결제 시 5% 캐시백”Hanmi Bank · Page Capture Oct 16, 2026 · Captured Oct 16, 2026Website
Recurring statement credit · annual travel credit$50 statement credit. Qualifying purchase threshold: $5,000. See source conditions. Per 12-month period. See source conditions for the period's start date. Payment timing is not disclosed. •연간 $50 스테이트먼트 크레딧 제공. 계좌 소유자 및 직원 카드는 리워드 센터에서 $5,000 이상 집계(Booking)될 경우 해당 크레딧을 받을 수 있음 Hanmi Bank · Page Capture Oct 16, 2026 · Captured Oct 16, 2026“•연간 $50 스테이트먼트 크레딧 제공. 계좌 소유자 및 직원 카드는 리워드 센터에서 $5,000 이상 집계(Booking)될 경우 해당 크레딧을 받을 수 있음”Hanmi Bank · Page Capture Oct 16, 2026 · Captured Oct 16, 2026Website