Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 16, 2026

Travel Rewards+ CardHanmi Bank · NM bank, CA · FDIC 24170

CurrentLast observed Oct 16, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
a year
Foreign fee
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual fee$99, 연회비 $99 (첫해 면제)Hanmi Bank · Page Capture Oct 16, 2026 · Captured Oct 16, 2026“연회비 $99 (첫해 면제)”Hanmi Bank · Page Capture Oct 16, 2026 · Captured Oct 16, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer—no source read
Foreign transaction$0, No foreign transaction feesHanmi Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“No foreign transaction fees”Hanmi Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
Purchase rewardsNot disclosed4 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.Hanmi Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“4X Points on eligible travel, entertainment, and recreation purchases”Hanmi Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsPurchase rewardsPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. 4X Points on eligible travel, entertainment, and recreation purchasesHanmi Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“4X Points on eligible travel, entertainment, and recreation purchases”Hanmi Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website