Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 14, 2026
Maine Community BankBusiness World Elite MastercardRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

Business World Elite MastercardMaine Community Bank · SI bank, ME · FDIC 17741

CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Business · MastercardNetwork stated on issuer website
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
a year
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual fee$95, Modest $95 annual fee after the first yearMaine Community Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Modest $95 annual fee after the first year”Maine Community Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer—no source read
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
Cash back1% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. Earn rewards for purchases – 3% cash back on travel and dining, 2% on gas and office supplies, 1% on everything elseMaine Community Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Earn rewards for purchases – 3% cash back on travel and dining, 2% on gas and office supplies, 1% on everything else”Maine Community Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Cash back2% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. Earn rewards for purchases – 3% cash back on travel and dining, 2% on gas and office supplies, 1% on everything elseMaine Community Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Earn rewards for purchases – 3% cash back on travel and dining, 2% on gas and office supplies, 1% on everything else”Maine Community Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Cash back3% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. Earn rewards for purchases – 3% cash back on travel and dining, 2% on gas and office supplies, 1% on everything elseMaine Community Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Earn rewards for purchases – 3% cash back on travel and dining, 2% on gas and office supplies, 1% on everything else”Maine Community Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Cash signup bonus$500 cash award. After $5,000 in qualifying purchases. Purchases must qualify within 90 days of account opening. Payment timing is not disclosed. Get $500 cash back with $5,000 spend on qualifying purchases in the first 90 daysMaine Community Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Get $500 cash back with $5,000 spend on qualifying purchases in the first 90 days”Maine Community Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website