MyRewards Platinum VisaNoble Credit Union · federal credit union, CA · NCUA 24552
CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Source date Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · ConsumerFiled as “Platinum Rewards Visa”
Purchase APR
Cash advance APR
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—
Rates and fees
| Term | Value | As printed in the source | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| APR for purchasesintroductory rate first | |||
| Introductory, 6 months | 0.85%NOBLE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. Important information regarding your special promotional rate of 0.85% APR: Purchases, balance transfers, and cash advances will accrue interest at the special promotional rate of 0.85% APR for six (6) months from the date of account opening. After the six (6) months promotional APR period ends, any unpaid balances will revert to the cardholder’s approved standard r…”NOBLE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| from 12.90%NOBLE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Once your 6-month promotional period is up, you’re still getting a great rate! Cardholders can enjoy a rate as low as 12.90% APR** on all transactions. Our rate isn’t tied to prime, so when the Federal Reserve raises rates, our rates STAY low. Plus, you still earn rewards points on every purchase. Redeem those rewards points at any time for incredible perks and experiences through uChoose, right…”NOBLE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website | |
| APR for balance transfersintroductory rate first | |||
| Introductory, 6 months | 0.85%NOBLE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. Important information regarding your special promotional rate of 0.85% APR: Purchases, balance transfers, and cash advances will accrue interest at the special promotional rate of 0.85% APR for six (6) months from the date of account opening. After the six (6) months promotional APR period ends, any unpaid balances will revert to the cardholder’s approved standard r…”NOBLE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| After | from 12.90%NOBLE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Once your 6-month promotional period is up, you’re still getting a great rate! Cardholders can enjoy a rate as low as 12.90% APR** on all transactions. Our rate isn’t tied to prime, so when the Federal Reserve raises rates, our rates STAY low. Plus, you still earn rewards points on every purchase. Redeem those rewards points at any time for incredible perks and experiences through uChoose, right…”NOBLE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| APR for cash advances | from 12.90%NOBLE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Once your 6-month promotional period is up, you’re still getting a great rate! Cardholders can enjoy a rate as low as 12.90% APR** on all transactions. Our rate isn’t tied to prime, so when the Federal Reserve raises rates, our rates STAY low. Plus, you still earn rewards points on every purchase. Redeem those rewards points at any time for incredible perks and experiences through uChoose, right…”NOBLE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Paying interestgrace period on new purchases | — | no source read | |
| Annual fee | Plus, $0 annual feeNOBLE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Plus, $0 annual fee”NOBLE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Transaction fees | |||
| Cash advance | $0, No cash advance feesNOBLE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “No cash advance fees”NOBLE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Balance transfer | $0, No balance transfer feesNOBLE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “No balance transfer fees”NOBLE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Foreign transaction | — | no source read | |
| Penalty fees | |||
| Late payment | — | no source read | |
| Returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Other APRsoutside the standard boxes | 0.85%NOBLE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. Important information regarding your special promotional rate of 0.85% APR: Purchases, balance transfers, and cash advances will accrue interest at the special promotional rate of 0.85% APR for six (6) months from the date of account opening. After the six (6) months promotional APR period ends, any unpaid balances will revert to the cardholder’s approved standard r…”NOBLE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Opening conditions | **Rates subject to change. Actual rate will depend on credit approval. Membership required. Federally insured by NCUA.NOBLE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “**Rates subject to change. Actual rate will depend on credit approval. Membership required. Federally insured by NCUA.”NOBLE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| APR qualificationsBalance transfer · Introductory; Cash advance · Introductory; Purchase · Introductory | *APR = Annual Percentage Rate. Important information regarding your special promotional rate of 0.85% APR: Purchases, balance transfers, and cash advances will accrue interest at the special promotional rate of 0.85% APR for six (6) months from the date of account opening. After the six (6) months promotional APR period ends, any unpaid balances will revert to the cardholder’s approved standard rate as stated in the VISA Cardholder Agreement. The 0.85% APR offer is valid only for the loan/credit card stated in this letter. If the account becomes delinquent for two billing cycles, all balances may revert to the cardholder’s approved standard rate, thereby forfeiting the special promotional rate. Payments will be applied to balances with the highest interest rate first, and then to balances with the lower interest rate, in accordance with applicable law.NOBLE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. Important information regarding your special promotional rate of 0.85% APR: Purchases, balance transfers, and cash advances will accrue interest at the special promotional rate of 0.85% APR for six (6) months from the date of account opening. After the six (6) months promotional APR period ends, any unpaid balances will revert to the cardholder’s approved standard r…”NOBLE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| APR qualificationsBalance transfer · Regular; Cash advance · Regular; Purchase · Regular | Once your 6-month promotional period is up, you’re still getting a great rate! Cardholders can enjoy a rate as low as 12.90% APR** on all transactions. Our rate isn’t tied to prime, so when the Federal Reserve raises rates, our rates STAY low. Plus, you still earn rewards points on every purchase. Redeem those rewards points at any time for incredible perks and experiences through uChoose, right in online or mobile banking!NOBLE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Once your 6-month promotional period is up, you’re still getting a great rate! Cardholders can enjoy a rate as low as 12.90% APR** on all transactions. Our rate isn’t tied to prime, so when the Federal Reserve raises rates, our rates STAY low. Plus, you still earn rewards points on every purchase. Redeem those rewards points at any time for incredible perks and experiences through uChoose, right…”NOBLE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Signup bonuspoints award | 5,000 points. Spend $0 on eligible purchases. Qualification deadline is not disclosed. Award posting timing is not disclosed. Offer expiration not disclosed. 5,000 bonus pointsNOBLE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “5,000 bonus points”NOBLE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Signup source conditions | With your first purchaseNOBLE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “With your first purchase”NOBLE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Signup source conditions | No minimum purchase amountNOBLE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “No minimum purchase amount”NOBLE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Purchase rewardsNot disclosed | 1 point per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.NOBLE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “After bonus, earn 1 point for every dollar spent”NOBLE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards conditionsPurchase rewards | Point posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. After bonus, earn 1 point for every dollar spentNOBLE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “After bonus, earn 1 point for every dollar spent”NOBLE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
