Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 14, 2026
Omni Community Credit UnionPlatinum Rewards Mastercard®Registry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

Platinum Rewards Mastercard®Omni Community Credit Union · state credit union, MI · NCUA 60105

CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Source date Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer · MastercardNetwork stated on issuer websiteFiled as “PLATINUM REWARDS”
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
no ongoing rate filed
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
a year
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfersintroductory rate first1.99%OMNI COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“1.99% on Balance Transfers for 12 months”OMNI COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual feeNo annual feeOMNI COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“No annual fee”OMNI COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer—no source read
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
APR qualificationsBalance transfer · Introductory 1.99% on Balance Transfers for 12 monthsOMNI COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“1.99% on Balance Transfers for 12 months”OMNI COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Signup bonuspoints award10,000 points. Spend $1,000 on eligible purchases. Qualify within 90 days after account opening. Award posting timing is not disclosed. Offer expiration not disclosed. 3. Point promotion applies to new platinum rewards cardholders only and is valid on purchases for the first 90 days from the card opening date. Earn 10,000 points when you spend $1,000 on purchases within the first 90 days. After meeting promotion spend, standard points will apply to all purchases.OMNI COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“3. Point promotion applies to new platinum rewards cardholders only and is valid on purchases for the first 90 days from the card opening date. Earn 10,000 points when you spend $1,000 on purchases within the first 90 days. After meeting promotion spend, standard points will apply to all purchases.”OMNI COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
GasNot disclosed4 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.OMNI COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“5. Earn 4 points per $1 spent on qualifying gas purchases (Automated Fuel Dispenser & Service Stations). Earn 3 points per $1 on qualifying restaurant purchases (Restaurant & Fast Food). Earn 2 points on every $1 spent on qualifying grocery purchases (Grocery Stores & Supermarkets). Earn 1 point per every $1 spent on all other purchases.”OMNI COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
RestaurantsNot disclosed3 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.OMNI COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“5. Earn 4 points per $1 spent on qualifying gas purchases (Automated Fuel Dispenser & Service Stations). Earn 3 points per $1 on qualifying restaurant purchases (Restaurant & Fast Food). Earn 2 points on every $1 spent on qualifying grocery purchases (Grocery Stores & Supermarkets). Earn 1 point per every $1 spent on all other purchases.”OMNI COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
GroceriesNot disclosed2 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.OMNI COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“5. Earn 4 points per $1 spent on qualifying gas purchases (Automated Fuel Dispenser & Service Stations). Earn 3 points per $1 on qualifying restaurant purchases (Restaurant & Fast Food). Earn 2 points on every $1 spent on qualifying grocery purchases (Grocery Stores & Supermarkets). Earn 1 point per every $1 spent on all other purchases.”OMNI COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsGas; Restaurants; GroceriesPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. 5. Earn 4 points per $1 spent on qualifying gas purchases (Automated Fuel Dispenser & Service Stations). Earn 3 points per $1 on qualifying restaurant purchases (Restaurant & Fast Food). Earn 2 points on every $1 spent on qualifying grocery purchases (Grocery Stores & Supermarkets). Earn 1 point per every $1 spent on all other purchases. OMNI COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“5. Earn 4 points per $1 spent on qualifying gas purchases (Automated Fuel Dispenser & Service Stations). Earn 3 points per $1 on qualifying restaurant purchases (Restaurant & Fast Food). Earn 2 points on every $1 spent on qualifying grocery purchases (Grocery Stores & Supermarkets). Earn 1 point per every $1 spent on all other purchases.”OMNI COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website