Oneaz Credit UnionBusiness Cash Rewards Credit CardRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable
Business Cash Rewards Credit CardOneaz Credit Union · state credit union, AZ · NCUA 61315
CurrentLast observed Oct 13, 2026Source date Oct 13, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Business · VisaNetwork stated on issuer website
Cash advance APR
—
Grace period
—
Rates and fees
| Term | Value | As printed in the source | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| APR for purchases | 15.49%–24% variableONEAZ · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “15.49% - 24.00%”ONEAZ · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| APR for balance transfers | 15.49%–24% variableONEAZ · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “15.49% - 24.00%”ONEAZ · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| APR for cash advances | — | no source read | |
| Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Paying interestgrace period on new purchases | — | no source read | |
| Minimum interest charge | $1ONEAZ · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “If you are charged interest, the charge will be no less than $1.00.”ONEAZ · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| Annual fee | No annual feeONEAZ · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “No annual fee”ONEAZ · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| Transaction fees | |||
| Cash advance | — | no source read | |
| Balance transfer | — | no source read | |
| Foreign transaction | 1% of the amount, 1% of the US dollar amount of the foreign transactionONEAZ · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “1% of the US dollar amount of the foreign transaction”ONEAZ · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| Penalty fees | |||
| Late payment | $25, $25.00ONEAZ · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “$25.00”ONEAZ · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| Returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Other APRsoutside the standard boxes | 24%ONEAZ · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “24.00%”ONEAZ · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| APR qualificationsBalance transfer · Regular; Purchase · Regular | , based on your creditworthiness and will vary with the market based on the Prime Rate.ONEAZ · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “, based on your creditworthiness and will vary with the market based on the Prime Rate.”ONEAZ · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| APR qualificationsPenalty · Regular | Your minimum monthly payment is more than 60 days lateONEAZ · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “Your minimum monthly payment is more than 60 days late”ONEAZ · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| Cash back | 2% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. Cashback at restaurants.ONEAZ · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “Cashback at restaurants.”ONEAZ · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| Cash back | 3% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. Cashback on travel, office supplies, telecommunications and internet service.ONEAZ · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “Cashback on travel, office supplies, telecommunications and internet service.”ONEAZ · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |