Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 14, 2026
PFCU Credit UnionPREMIER VISARegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

PREMIER VISAPFCU Credit Union · state credit union, MI · NCUA 68690

CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · ConsumerFiled as “PFCU PREMIER VISA”
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual feeNo Annual Fee and No Balance Transfer FeePFCU · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“No Annual Fee and No Balance Transfer Fee”PFCU · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance3% of the amount, minimum $10, maximum $150PFCU · Page Capture Aug 23, 2026 · Captured Aug 23, 2026“3% of Transaction $10.00 Minimum $150.00 Maximum”PFCU · Page Capture Aug 23, 2026 · Captured Aug 23, 2026p. 1
Balance transfer$0, No Annual Fee and No Balance Transfer FeePFCU · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“No Annual Fee and No Balance Transfer Fee”PFCU · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
RewardsNot disclosed3 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.PFCU · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Earn 3x Points on Digital Purchases”PFCU · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
RewardsNot disclosed2 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.PFCU · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“2x Points on Fuel”PFCU · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsRewardsPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Points expire 5 years from the december 31st upon the end of calendar year five. Redemption options: cash back, travel credit. Earn 3x Points on Digital PurchasesPFCU · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Earn 3x Points on Digital Purchases”PFCU · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards source conditionsRewardsRedeem points for cash back, travel credit and morePFCU · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Redeem points for cash back, travel credit and more”PFCU · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards source conditionsRewardsPoints, once earned, are valid for up to 60 months and will expire after December 31st upon the end of calendar year five.PFCU · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Points, once earned, are valid for up to 60 months and will expire after December 31st upon the end of calendar year five.”PFCU · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards source conditionsRewards****Earn Premier reward points: 3x on points on qualifying purchases from eligible digital goods, gaming, application, streaming, and media merchants, 2x on fuel, and 1.5x on all other purchases. Variable APR based on creditworthiness and Prime Rate; will vary with market conditions. Membership eligibility requirements apply. Merchant classification is set by retailers; PFCU determines which transactions qualify for rewards points. Points not earned on returns, balance transfers, cash advances, finance charges, fees, cash equivalents (including prepaid/reloadable cards), convenience checks, ATM withdrawals, foreign currency conversion charges, travelers’ checks, or insurance; no cash value until redeemed. See Visa disclosures for full terms PFCU's PFCU · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“****Earn Premier reward points: 3x on points on qualifying purchases from eligible digital goods, gaming, application, streaming, and media merchants, 2x on fuel, and 1.5x on all other purchases. Variable APR based on creditworthiness and Prime Rate; will vary with market conditions. Membership eligibility requirements apply. Merchant classification is set by retailers; PFCU determines which tran…”PFCU · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards source conditionsRewards. Offer valid on purchases made between 10/01/2026 and 12/31/2026.PFCU · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“. Offer valid on purchases made between 10/01/2026 and 12/31/2026.”PFCU · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsRewardsPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Points expire 5 years from the december 31st upon the end of calendar year five. Redemption options: cash back, travel credit. 2x Points on FuelPFCU · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“2x Points on Fuel”PFCU · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards source conditionsRewardsRedeem points for cash back, travel credit and morePFCU · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Redeem points for cash back, travel credit and more”PFCU · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards source conditionsRewardsPoints, once earned, are valid for up to 60 months and will expire after December 31st upon the end of calendar year five.PFCU · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Points, once earned, are valid for up to 60 months and will expire after December 31st upon the end of calendar year five.”PFCU · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards source conditionsRewards****Earn Premier reward points: 3x on points on qualifying purchases from eligible digital goods, gaming, application, streaming, and media merchants, 2x on fuel, and 1.5x on all other purchases. Variable APR based on creditworthiness and Prime Rate; will vary with market conditions. Membership eligibility requirements apply. Merchant classification is set by retailers; PFCU determines which transactions qualify for rewards points. Points not earned on returns, balance transfers, cash advances, finance charges, fees, cash equivalents (including prepaid/reloadable cards), convenience checks, ATM withdrawals, foreign currency conversion charges, travelers’ checks, or insurance; no cash value until redeemed. See Visa disclosures for full terms PFCU's PFCU · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“****Earn Premier reward points: 3x on points on qualifying purchases from eligible digital goods, gaming, application, streaming, and media merchants, 2x on fuel, and 1.5x on all other purchases. Variable APR based on creditworthiness and Prime Rate; will vary with market conditions. Membership eligibility requirements apply. Merchant classification is set by retailers; PFCU determines which tran…”PFCU · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards source conditionsRewards. Offer valid on purchases made between 10/01/2026 and 12/31/2026.PFCU · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“. Offer valid on purchases made between 10/01/2026 and 12/31/2026.”PFCU · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website