Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 14, 2026

Signature Rewards VisaRadifi Credit Union · federal credit union, FL · NCUA 340

CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer · VisaNetwork stated on issuer website
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
a year
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual feeNo annual feeRADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“No annual fees, no over limit fees, no minimum interest charges, and caps on cash advance fees.”RADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer—no source read
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
Other fees$0, No annual fees, no over limit fees, no minimum interest charges, and caps on cash advance fees.RADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“No annual fees, no over limit fees, no minimum interest charges, and caps on cash advance fees.”RADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Signup bonuspoints award15,000 points. Spend $1,500 on eligible purchases. Qualify within 90 days after account opening. Award posting timing is not disclosed. Offer expiration not disclosed. Get 15,000 bonus pointsRADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Get 15,000 bonus points”RADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Signup source conditions when you spend RADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“when you spend”RADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Signup source conditions$1,500RADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“$1,500”RADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Signup source conditions in the firstRADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“in the first”RADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Signup source conditions 90 daysRADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“90 days”RADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Signup source conditions of opening the credit card accountRADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“of opening the credit card account”RADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
RewardsNot disclosed3 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.RADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Earn 3 points for every $1 spent at restaurants and entertainment merchants.”RADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
RewardsNot disclosed2.5 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.RADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“: Earn 2.5 points per dollar spent at cruise line, boat rental and boat lease merchants.”RADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsRewardsPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. Earn 3 points for every $1 spent at restaurants and entertainment merchants.RADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Earn 3 points for every $1 spent at restaurants and entertainment merchants.”RADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsRewardsPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. : Earn 2.5 points per dollar spent at cruise line, boat rental and boat lease merchants.RADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“: Earn 2.5 points per dollar spent at cruise line, boat rental and boat lease merchants.”RADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website