Radifi Credit UnionVisa RewardsRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable
Visa RewardsRadifi Credit Union · federal credit union, FL · NCUA 340
CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer · VisaNetwork stated on issuer website
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—
Rates and fees
| Term | Value | As printed in the source | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| APR for purchases | — | no source read | |
| APR for balance transfers | — | no source read | |
| APR for cash advances | — | no source read | |
| Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Paying interestgrace period on new purchases | — | no source read | |
| Annual fee | No annual feeRADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “No annual fees, no over limit fees, no minimum interest charges, and caps on cash advance fees.”RADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Transaction fees | |||
| Cash advance | — | no source read | |
| Balance transfer | — | no source read | |
| Foreign transaction | — | no source read | |
| Penalty fees | |||
| Late payment | — | no source read | |
| Returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Other fees | $0, No annual fees, no over limit fees, no minimum interest charges, and caps on cash advance fees.RADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “No annual fees, no over limit fees, no minimum interest charges, and caps on cash advance fees.”RADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Purchase rewards60 days | 1.5 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.RADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “1.5x points per dollar”RADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Purchase rewardsNot disclosed | 1 point per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.RADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “1 point per dollar”RADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| RewardsNot disclosed | 1 point per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.RADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Earn 1 point for every dollar spent on purchases after the first 60 days following the opening of the account.”RADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| New Account PERK: Earn 1.5x points per dollar on all purchases for the first 60 daysfirst 60 days | 1.5 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.RADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “New Account PERK: Earn 1.5x points per dollar on all purchases for the first 60 days”RADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Earn 1 point for every dollar spend on purchases after the first 60 days following the opening of the credit card account.after the first 60 days | 1 point per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.RADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Earn 1 point for every dollar spend on purchases after the first 60 days following the opening of the credit card account.”RADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards conditionsPurchase rewards | Point posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. 1.5x points per dollarRADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “1.5x points per dollar”RADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditionsPurchase rewards | on all purchases for the first RADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “on all purchases for the first”RADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditionsPurchase rewards | 60 daysRADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “60 days”RADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditionsPurchase rewards | of opening the credit card accountRADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “of opening the credit card account”RADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards conditionsPurchase rewards | Point posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. 1 point per dollarRADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “1 point per dollar”RADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditionsPurchase rewards | on all purchases for the first RADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “on all purchases for the first”RADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditionsPurchase rewards | 60 daysRADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “60 days”RADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditionsPurchase rewards | of opening the credit card accountRADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “of opening the credit card account”RADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditionsPurchase rewards | Then, RADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Then,”RADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditionsPurchase rewards | after thatRADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “after that”RADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards conditionsRewards | Point posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Redemption options: cash, statement credit, gift cards, merchandise, travel. Earn 1 point for every dollar spent on purchases after the first 60 days following the opening of the account.RADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Earn 1 point for every dollar spent on purchases after the first 60 days following the opening of the account.”RADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditionsRewards | Redeem points for cash or for a statement credit, gift cards, merchandise, or travel.RADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Redeem points for cash or for a statement credit, gift cards, merchandise, or travel.”RADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards conditionsNew Account PERK: Earn 1.5x points per dollar on all purchases for the first 60 days | Point posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. New Account PERK: Earn 1.5x points per dollar on all purchases for the first 60 daysRADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “New Account PERK: Earn 1.5x points per dollar on all purchases for the first 60 days”RADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards conditionsEarn 1 point for every dollar spend on purchases after the first 60 days following the opening of the credit card account. | Point posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. Earn 1 point for every dollar spend on purchases after the first 60 days following the opening of the credit card account.RADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Earn 1 point for every dollar spend on purchases after the first 60 days following the opening of the credit card account.”RADIFI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |