Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Aug 26, 2026
Rosedale BankMastercard® Business Low Rate PlatinumRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

Mastercard® Business Low Rate PlatinumRosedale Bank · SL bank, MD · FDIC 29613

CurrentLast observed Aug 26, 2026Source date Aug 26, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Business · Mastercard
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
a year
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
Not disclosed

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchasesNot disclosedno source read
Annual fee$99, Low Rate Annual Fee $99**Rosedale Bank · Page Capture Aug 26, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026“Low Rate Annual Fee $99**”Rosedale Bank · Page Capture Aug 26, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer—no source read
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read