SDCCU Visa Platinum with Fly Miles Plus®San Diego County Credit Union · state credit union, CA · NCUA 61004
CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Source date Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—
Rates and fees
| Term | Value | As printed in the source | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| APR for purchases | 14.24%–20.24% variableSAN DIEGO COUNTY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “14.24% to 20.24%”SAN DIEGO COUNTY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| APR for balance transfers | — | no source read | |
| APR for cash advances | — | no source read | |
| Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Paying interestgrace period on new purchases | — | no source read | |
| Annual fee | $35, No annual fee for the first year, $35 annual fee thereafter is waived when total annual purchases exceed $6,000SAN DIEGO COUNTY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “No annual fee for the first year, $35 annual fee thereafter is waived when total annual purchases exceed $6,000”SAN DIEGO COUNTY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Transaction fees | |||
| Cash advance | — | no source read | |
| Balance transfer | — | no source read | |
| Foreign transaction | — | no source read | |
| Penalty fees | |||
| Late payment | — | no source read | |
| Returned payment | — | no source read | |
| APR qualificationsPurchase · Regular | 14.24% to 20.24%SAN DIEGO COUNTY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “14.24% to 20.24%”SAN DIEGO COUNTY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Signup bonuspoints award | 1,000 points. Qualifying purchase amount is not disclosed. Qualification deadline is not disclosed. Award posting timing is not disclosed. Offer expiration not disclosed. Earn additional 1,000 bonus points if enrolled in the optional SAN DIEGO COUNTY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Earn additional 1,000 bonus points if enrolled in the optional”SAN DIEGO COUNTY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Signup source conditions | Fly Miles Plus Reward ProgramSAN DIEGO COUNTY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Fly Miles Plus Reward Program”SAN DIEGO COUNTY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
