Service Credit UnionVisa Signature Everyday EliteRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable
Visa Signature Everyday EliteService Credit Union · federal credit union, MA · NCUA 24921
CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Source date Dec 31, 2025Government datasetCredit card · Consumer · unsecured
Balance transfer
—
Foreign fee
Grace period
25 days
from cycle close
Rates and fees
| Term | Value | As printed in the source | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| APR for purchasesintroductory rate first | |||
| Introductory | NoneConsumer Financial Protection Bureau · Report Date Dec 31, 2025 · Captured Oct 4, 2026 | — | Website |
| Great credit | median 17.83%Consumer Financial Protection Bureau · Report Date Dec 31, 2025 · Captured Oct 4, 2026 | — | Website |
| Good credit | median 18%Consumer Financial Protection Bureau · Report Date Dec 31, 2025 · Captured Oct 4, 2026 | — | Website |
| Poor credit | median 18%Consumer Financial Protection Bureau · Report Date Dec 31, 2025 · Captured Oct 4, 2026 | — | Website |
| All applicants | 17.65%–18% variableConsumer Financial Protection Bureau · Report Date Dec 31, 2025 · Captured Oct 4, 2026 | — | Website |
| APR for balance transfers | NoneConsumer Financial Protection Bureau · Report Date Dec 31, 2025 · Captured Oct 4, 2026 | — | Website |
| APR for cash advances | |||
| Great credit | median 17.65%Consumer Financial Protection Bureau · Report Date Dec 31, 2025 · Captured Oct 4, 2026 | — | Website |
| Good credit | median 18%Consumer Financial Protection Bureau · Report Date Dec 31, 2025 · Captured Oct 4, 2026 | — | Website |
| Poor credit | median 18%Consumer Financial Protection Bureau · Report Date Dec 31, 2025 · Captured Oct 4, 2026 | — | Website |
| All applicants | 17.65%–18% variableConsumer Financial Protection Bureau · Report Date Dec 31, 2025 · Captured Oct 4, 2026 | — | Website |
| Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Paying interestgrace period on new purchases | 25 days from the close of each billing cycle | — | — |
| Minimum interest charge | $15 | — | — |
| How we calculate your balance | Average daily balance including new purchases | — | — |
| Annual fee | Use your points for travel, cash back, merchandise and more through uChoose Rewards®. With no annual fee** and no hidden APR spikes,** this card combines simplicity and elite-level value.SERVICE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Use your points for travel, cash back, merchandise and more through uChoose Rewards®. With no annual fee** and no hidden APR spikes,** this card combines simplicity and elite-level value.”SERVICE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Transaction fees | |||
| Cash advance | — | no source read | |
| Balance transfer | — | no source read | |
| Foreign transaction | $0Consumer Financial Protection Bureau · Report Date Dec 31, 2025 · Captured Oct 4, 2026 | — | Website |
| Penalty fees | |||
| First late fee | $20, $20 or the amount of the past due payment amount, whichever is less, if you are 15 or more days late in making a payment.Consumer Financial Protection Bureau · Report Date Dec 31, 2025 · Captured Oct 4, 2026 | — | Website |
| Repeat late fee within six billing cycles | $20Consumer Financial Protection Bureau · Report Date Dec 31, 2025 · Captured Oct 4, 2026 | — | Website |
| Returned payment | $20, Annual Percentage Rates (APR) range from 11.90% to 18.00%; accurate as of 10/07/2026 and subject to change without notice. APR is variable and based on your creditworthiness. Cash advance fee and balance transfer fee is 1.00% of the amount of each transaction. Returned payment fee is $20, or the amount of the required minimum payment, whichever is less. Standard card replacement fee is $9. If expedited, card replacement fee is $75 in the U.S. and up to $150 overseas. There is a document copy fee of $15. Must be a member of Service CU or establish membership with $5 in a Primary Savings Account.SERVICE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Annual Percentage Rates (APR) range from 11.90% to 18.00%; accurate as of 10/07/2026 and subject to change without notice. APR is variable and based on your creditworthiness. Cash advance fee and balance transfer fee is 1.00% of the amount of each transaction. Returned payment fee is $20, or the amount of the required minimum payment, whichever is less. Standard card replacement fee is $9. If exp…”SERVICE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Other fees | |||
| Documentation | $15, Annual Percentage Rates (APR) range from 11.90% to 18.00%; accurate as of 10/07/2026 and subject to change without notice. APR is variable and based on your creditworthiness. Cash advance fee and balance transfer fee is 1.00% of the amount of each transaction. Returned payment fee is $20, or the amount of the required minimum payment, whichever is less. Standard card replacement fee is $9. If expedited, card replacement fee is $75 in the U.S. and up to $150 overseas. There is a document copy fee of $15. Must be a member of Service CU or establish membership with $5 in a Primary Savings Account.SERVICE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Annual Percentage Rates (APR) range from 11.90% to 18.00%; accurate as of 10/07/2026 and subject to change without notice. APR is variable and based on your creditworthiness. Cash advance fee and balance transfer fee is 1.00% of the amount of each transaction. Returned payment fee is $20, or the amount of the required minimum payment, whichever is less. Standard card replacement fee is $9. If exp…”SERVICE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| returned payment fee | $20, When a payment is returnedConsumer Financial Protection Bureau · Report Date Dec 31, 2025 · Captured Oct 4, 2026 | — | Website |
| card replacement fee | $9, to replace a cardConsumer Financial Protection Bureau · Report Date Dec 31, 2025 · Captured Oct 4, 2026 | — | Website |
| document copy fee | $15, to provide duplicate documentsConsumer Financial Protection Bureau · Report Date Dec 31, 2025 · Captured Oct 4, 2026 | — | Website |
| statement copy fee | $2, to proved duplicate statement copiesConsumer Financial Protection Bureau · Report Date Dec 31, 2025 · Captured Oct 4, 2026 | — | Website |
| Over limit | $0Consumer Financial Protection Bureau · Report Date Dec 31, 2025 · Captured Oct 4, 2026 | — | Website |
| Purchase transaction | $0Consumer Financial Protection Bureau · Report Date Dec 31, 2025 · Captured Oct 4, 2026 | — | Website |
| Replacement card | $9, Annual Percentage Rates (APR) range from 11.90% to 18.00%; accurate as of 10/07/2026 and subject to change without notice. APR is variable and based on your creditworthiness. Cash advance fee and balance transfer fee is 1.00% of the amount of each transaction. Returned payment fee is $20, or the amount of the required minimum payment, whichever is less. Standard card replacement fee is $9. If expedited, card replacement fee is $75 in the U.S. and up to $150 overseas. There is a document copy fee of $15. Must be a member of Service CU or establish membership with $5 in a Primary Savings Account.SERVICE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Annual Percentage Rates (APR) range from 11.90% to 18.00%; accurate as of 10/07/2026 and subject to change without notice. APR is variable and based on your creditworthiness. Cash advance fee and balance transfer fee is 1.00% of the amount of each transaction. Returned payment fee is $20, or the amount of the required minimum payment, whichever is less. Standard card replacement fee is $9. If exp…”SERVICE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Opening conditions | Annual Percentage Rates (APR) range from 11.90% to 18.00%; accurate as of 10/07/2026 and subject to change without notice. APR is variable and based on your creditworthiness. Cash advance fee and balance transfer fee is 1.00% of the amount of each transaction. Returned payment fee is $20, or the amount of the required minimum payment, whichever is less. Standard card replacement fee is $9. If expedited, card replacement fee is $75 in the U.S. and up to $150 overseas. There is a document copy fee of $15. Must be a member of Service CU or establish membership with $5 in a Primary Savings Account. SERVICE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Annual Percentage Rates (APR) range from 11.90% to 18.00%; accurate as of 10/07/2026 and subject to change without notice. APR is variable and based on your creditworthiness. Cash advance fee and balance transfer fee is 1.00% of the amount of each transaction. Returned payment fee is $20, or the amount of the required minimum payment, whichever is less. Standard card replacement fee is $9. If exp…”SERVICE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Signup bonuspoints award | 15,000 points. Spend $1,500 on eligible purchases. Qualify within 60 days after account opening. Award posting timing is not disclosed. Offer expiration not disclosed. Must be a member of SCU or eligible for membership with at least $5 in a Primary Savings account and a new Visa® Signature Everyday Elite Credit Card holder. To receive the 15,000 rewards points, you must make $1,500 or more in purchases within the first 60 days of account opening. The rewards points will be added to your uChoose Rewards points balance within 30 days after you reach the required purchase dollar amount. You must register for uChoose Rewards to redeem and use the points. Promotion subject to change or be canceled at any time without notice.SERVICE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Must be a member of SCU or eligible for membership with at least $5 in a Primary Savings account and a new Visa® Signature Everyday Elite Credit Card holder. To receive the 15,000 rewards points, you must make $1,500 or more in purchases within the first 60 days of account opening. The rewards points will be added to your uChoose Rewards points balance within 30 days after you reach the required …”SERVICE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| RewardsNot disclosed | 1.5 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.SERVICE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Looking for a card that turns everyday spending into serious rewards? The Service Credit Union Visa® Signature Everyday Elite Credit Card delivers 1.5 points per $1 spent.* Plus get 15,000 bonus points when you spend $1,500 in your first 60 days.*”SERVICE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards conditionsRewards | Point posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. Looking for a card that turns everyday spending into serious rewards? The Service Credit Union Visa® Signature Everyday Elite Credit Card delivers 1.5 points per $1 spent.* Plus get 15,000 bonus points when you spend $1,500 in your first 60 days.*SERVICE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Looking for a card that turns everyday spending into serious rewards? The Service Credit Union Visa® Signature Everyday Elite Credit Card delivers 1.5 points per $1 spent.* Plus get 15,000 bonus points when you spend $1,500 in your first 60 days.*”SERVICE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |