Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 14, 2026
ST. Mary'S Bank Credit UnionVisa Platinum RewardsRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

Visa Platinum RewardsST. Mary'S Bank Credit Union · state credit union, NH · NCUA 63829

CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer · VisaNetwork stated on issuer website
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
a year
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual feeNo annual feeST. MARY'S BANK · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“No annual fee”ST. MARY'S BANK · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer—no source read
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
Signup bonuspoints award10,000 points. Spend $1,500 on eligible purchases. Qualify within 90 days after account opening. Award posting timing is not disclosed. Offer expiration not disclosed. Cardholder will earn 10,000 bonus points for spending $1,500 within 90 days of account opening, or earn 5,000 bonus points for spending $750 within 90 days of account opening, for qualified transactions made at participating merchants using their Rewards Card. ST. MARY'S BANK · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Cardholder will earn 10,000 bonus points for spending $1,500 within 90 days of account opening, or earn 5,000 bonus points for spending $750 within 90 days of account opening, for qualified transactions made at participating merchants using their Rewards Card.”ST. MARY'S BANK · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Signup bonuspoints award5,000 points. Spend $750 on eligible purchases. Qualify within 90 days after account opening. Award posting timing is not disclosed. Offer expiration not disclosed. Cardholder will earn 10,000 bonus points for spending $1,500 within 90 days of account opening, or earn 5,000 bonus points for spending $750 within 90 days of account opening, for qualified transactions made at participating merchants using their Rewards Card. ST. MARY'S BANK · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Cardholder will earn 10,000 bonus points for spending $1,500 within 90 days of account opening, or earn 5,000 bonus points for spending $750 within 90 days of account opening, for qualified transactions made at participating merchants using their Rewards Card.”ST. MARY'S BANK · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
with every purchase. 1.5 points for every dollar spent*. Not disclosed1.5 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.ST. MARY'S BANK · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“with every purchase. 1.5 points for every dollar spent*.”ST. MARY'S BANK · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards conditions with every purchase. 1.5 points for every dollar spent*. Point posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. with every purchase. 1.5 points for every dollar spent*. ST. MARY'S BANK · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“with every purchase. 1.5 points for every dollar spent*.”ST. MARY'S BANK · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website