Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 4, 2026
The Atlanta National BankPreferred Points Credit CardRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

Preferred Points Credit CardThe Atlanta National Bank · N bank, IL · FDIC 3601

CurrentLast observed Oct 4, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Business
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
—
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual fee—no source read
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer—no source read
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
Preferred Points Credit Card rewardsNot disclosed1 point per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.The Atlanta National Bank · Page Capture Oct 4, 2026 · Captured Oct 4, 2026“Earn 1 point for each dollar spent – up to 10,000 per month. Points can be redeemed for cash back, travel, merchandise, and retail gift cards.”The Atlanta National Bank · Page Capture Oct 4, 2026 · Captured Oct 4, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsPreferred Points Credit Card rewardsPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Redemption options: Cash back, Travel, Merchandise, Retail gift cards. Earn 1 point for each dollar spent – up to 10,000 per month. Points can be redeemed for cash back, travel, merchandise, and retail gift cards.The Atlanta National Bank · Page Capture Oct 4, 2026 · Captured Oct 4, 2026“Earn 1 point for each dollar spent – up to 10,000 per month. Points can be redeemed for cash back, travel, merchandise, and retail gift cards.”The Atlanta National Bank · Page Capture Oct 4, 2026 · Captured Oct 4, 2026Website