Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 3, 2026
The Monticello Banking CompanyMonticello Banking Company MasterCardRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

Monticello Banking Company MasterCardThe Monticello Banking Company · SM bank, KY · FDIC 292

CurrentLast observed Oct 3, 2026Source date Oct 3, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer · Mastercard
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
no ongoing rate filed
Cash advance APR
—
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
Not disclosed

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchasesintroductory rate first0%–1.99%The Monticello Banking Company · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“The great features don’t stop there! You may even qualify for a 0%-1.99% introductory”The Monticello Banking Company · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
APR for balance transfersintroductory rate first0%–1.99%The Monticello Banking Company · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“The great features don’t stop there! You may even qualify for a 0%-1.99% introductory”The Monticello Banking Company · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchasesNot disclosedno source read
Annual feefor purchases, balance transfers and cash advances. Plus, NO annual fee! You can even apply and make payments at any of our Monticello Banking Company locations.The Monticello Banking Company · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“for purchases, balance transfers and cash advances. Plus, NO annual fee! You can even apply and make payments at any of our Monticello Banking Company locations.”The Monticello Banking Company · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer—no source read
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
Other APRsoutside the standard boxes0%–1.99%The Monticello Banking Company · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“The great features don’t stop there! You may even qualify for a 0%-1.99% introductory”The Monticello Banking Company · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
APR qualificationsBalance transfer · Introductory; Cash advance · Introductory; Purchase · IntroductoryThe great features don’t stop there! You may even qualify for a 0%-1.99% introductory The Monticello Banking Company · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“The great features don’t stop there! You may even qualify for a 0%-1.99% introductory”The Monticello Banking Company · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website