Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 3, 2026
The Shelby County State BankBucksBack Secured Visa CardRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

BucksBack Secured Visa CardThe Shelby County State Bank · NM bank, IA · FDIC 1553

CurrentLast observed Oct 3, 2026Source date Oct 3, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer · Visa · secured
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
a year
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
Not disclosed

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchasesNot disclosedno source read
Annual feeNo annual feeThe Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“No annual fee”The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer5% of the amount, minimum $10, of 5% (minimum $10) applies to each balance transfer you make.The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“of 5% (minimum $10) applies to each balance transfer you make.”The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
Qualifying purchasesNot disclosed1 point per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“Earn 1x point per $1 spent”The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsQualifying purchasesPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. Earn 1x point per $1 spentThe Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“Earn 1x point per $1 spent”The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
Rewards source conditionsQualifying purchases Earn rewards on every purchases, while you build your credit.The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“Earn rewards on every purchases, while you build your credit.”The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
Rewards source conditionsQualifying purchasesSee the Rewards Terms and Conditions in the Summary of Credit Terms link for each rewards card product above for details, including earning, redemption, expiration, and forfeiture (subject to applicable law).The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“See the Rewards Terms and Conditions in the Summary of Credit Terms link for each rewards card product above for details, including earning, redemption, expiration, and forfeiture (subject to applicable law).”The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website