The Shelby County State BankComplete Rewards Visa Signature CardRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable
Complete Rewards Visa Signature CardThe Shelby County State Bank · NM bank, IA · FDIC 1553
CurrentLast observed Oct 3, 2026Source date Oct 3, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer · Visa
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
Not disclosed
Rates and fees
| Term | Value | As printed in the source | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| APR for purchases | — | no source read | |
| APR for balance transfers | — | no source read | |
| APR for cash advances | — | no source read | |
| Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Paying interestgrace period on new purchases | Not disclosed | no source read | |
| Annual fee | No annual feeThe Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “No annual fee”The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Transaction fees | |||
| Cash advance | — | no source read | |
| Balance transfer | 5% of the amount, minimum $10, of 5% (minimum $10) applies to each balance transfer you make.The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “of 5% (minimum $10) applies to each balance transfer you make.”The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Foreign transaction | — | no source read | |
| Penalty fees | |||
| Late payment | — | no source read | |
| Returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Signup bonuspoints award | 15,000 points. Spend $500 on eligible purchases. Qualify within 3 billing cycles after account opening. Award posting timing is not disclosed. Offer expiration not disclosed. Earn 15,000 bonus pointsThe Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “Earn 15,000 bonus points”The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Signup source conditions | ($150 equivalent) when you spend $500 in the first 3 billing cycles after the account is opened.The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “($150 equivalent) when you spend $500 in the first 3 billing cycles after the account is opened.”The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Signup source conditions | Must apply here for this offer. Offers vary elsewhere.*The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “Must apply here for this offer. Offers vary elsewhere.*”The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Signup source conditions | *Offers may vary depending on where you apply, for example online or in person. To take advantage of this offer, apply now directly through this advertisement. Review offer details before you apply.The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “*Offers may vary depending on where you apply, for example online or in person. To take advantage of this offer, apply now directly through this advertisement. Review offer details before you apply.”The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| FuelNot disclosed | 2 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “2x points per $1 spent”The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Other purchasesNot disclosed | 1 point per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “1x point per $1 spent”The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Streaming servicesNot disclosed | 3 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “3x points per $1 spent”The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| TravelNot disclosed | 5 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “5x points per $1 spent”The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards conditionsFuel | Point posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Redemption options: Cash back, Gift cards, Travel, Merchandise. 2x points per $1 spentThe Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “2x points per $1 spent”The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditionsFuel | on fuel purchasesThe Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “on fuel purchases”The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditionsFuel | Redeem rewards your way — cash back, gift cards, travel, or merchandiseThe Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “Redeem rewards your way — cash back, gift cards, travel, or merchandise”The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditionsFuel | See the Rewards Terms and Conditions in the Summary of Credit Terms link for each rewards card product above for details, including earning, redemption, expiration, and forfeiture (subject to applicable law).The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “See the Rewards Terms and Conditions in the Summary of Credit Terms link for each rewards card product above for details, including earning, redemption, expiration, and forfeiture (subject to applicable law).”The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards conditionsOther purchases | Point posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Redemption options: Cash back, Gift cards, Travel, Merchandise. 1x point per $1 spentThe Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “1x point per $1 spent”The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditionsOther purchases | on all other purchasesThe Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “on all other purchases”The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditionsOther purchases | Redeem rewards your way — cash back, gift cards, travel, or merchandiseThe Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “Redeem rewards your way — cash back, gift cards, travel, or merchandise”The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditionsOther purchases | See the Rewards Terms and Conditions in the Summary of Credit Terms link for each rewards card product above for details, including earning, redemption, expiration, and forfeiture (subject to applicable law).The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “See the Rewards Terms and Conditions in the Summary of Credit Terms link for each rewards card product above for details, including earning, redemption, expiration, and forfeiture (subject to applicable law).”The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards conditionsStreaming services | Point posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Redemption options: Cash back, Gift cards, Travel, Merchandise. 3x points per $1 spentThe Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “3x points per $1 spent”The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditionsStreaming services | on streaming servicesThe Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “on streaming services”The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditionsStreaming services | Redeem rewards your way — cash back, gift cards, travel, or merchandiseThe Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “Redeem rewards your way — cash back, gift cards, travel, or merchandise”The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditionsStreaming services | See the Rewards Terms and Conditions in the Summary of Credit Terms link for each rewards card product above for details, including earning, redemption, expiration, and forfeiture (subject to applicable law).The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “See the Rewards Terms and Conditions in the Summary of Credit Terms link for each rewards card product above for details, including earning, redemption, expiration, and forfeiture (subject to applicable law).”The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards conditionsTravel | Point posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Redemption options: Cash back, Gift cards, Travel, Merchandise. 5x points per $1 spentThe Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “5x points per $1 spent”The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditionsTravel | on travel purchasesThe Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “on travel purchases”The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditionsTravel | Redeem rewards your way — cash back, gift cards, travel, or merchandiseThe Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “Redeem rewards your way — cash back, gift cards, travel, or merchandise”The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditionsTravel | See the Rewards Terms and Conditions in the Summary of Credit Terms link for each rewards card product above for details, including earning, redemption, expiration, and forfeiture (subject to applicable law).The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “See the Rewards Terms and Conditions in the Summary of Credit Terms link for each rewards card product above for details, including earning, redemption, expiration, and forfeiture (subject to applicable law).”The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |