Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 13, 2026

Business Essentials Plus Visa Signature CardU.S. Bank · N bank, AR · FDIC 6548

CurrentLast observed Oct 13, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Business · VisaNetwork stated on issuer websiteFiled as “U.S. Bank Business Essentials™ Plus Visa Signature® Card”
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
a year
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual fee$295, $295 annual feeU.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“$295 annual fee”U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer—no source read
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
Signup bonuspoints award100,000 points. Spend $15,000 on eligible purchases. Qualify within 150 days after account opening. Award posts within 1–2 statement cycles after qualification. Offer expiration not disclosed. New Credit Card Enrollment Bonus: One-time 100,000 bonus points (worth up to $1,000) will be awarded if eligible Net Purchases (Purchases minus credits and returns) totaling $15,000 or more are made to the account within 150 days from account opening. All employee card(s) eligible Net Purchases will count towards the $15,000 spend requirement. Please allow 1-2 statement billing cycles for your bonus points to be credited to your account. This offer may not be combined with any other credit card bonus offer. Subject to credit approval. Maximum Point value applies to Points redeemed for a deposit into an eligible U.S. Bank Account or statement credit. The redemption value may be different if you choose to redeem your Points for other rewards such as travel, merchandise, and/or gift cards. Other restrictions apply. Establishment or ownership of a U.S. Bank Account or other relationship with U.S. Bank is not required to obtain a card or to be eligible to use Points to obtain any rewards offered under the program. Minimum redemption amounts may vary and are subject to change without notice.U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“New Credit Card Enrollment Bonus: One-time 100,000 bonus points (worth up to $1,000) will be awarded if eligible Net Purchases (Purchases minus credits and returns) totaling $15,000 or more are made to the account within 150 days from account opening. All employee card(s) eligible Net Purchases will count towards the $15,000 spend requirement. Please allow 1-2 statement billing cycles for your bo…”U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
RewardsNot disclosed2 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“Cash back rewards are earned under the U.S. Bank Business Essentials™ Plus Visa Signature® Card program. These rewards are earned as “Points” and you will earn 2 Points for every $1 spent in eligible Net Purchases (Purchases minus credits and returns). Please allow 1-2 statement billing cycles for Points to be credited to your account. You may earn additional Points for a Business Essentials Plus…”U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
RewardsNot disclosed10 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“You will earn 10 Points (2 base and 8 additional) for every $1 in eligible Net Purchases spent on prepaid car and hotel reservations purchased in the Travel Center using your U.S. Bank Business Essentials™ Plus Visa Signature® Card instead of Points. Please allow 1-2 statement billing cycles for Points to be credited to your account.”U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsRewardsPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. Cash back rewards are earned under the U.S. Bank Business Essentials™ Plus Visa Signature® Card program. These rewards are earned as “Points” and you will earn 2 Points for every $1 spent in eligible Net Purchases (Purchases minus credits and returns). Please allow 1-2 statement billing cycles for Points to be credited to your account. You may earn additional Points for a Business Essentials Plus Earning Bonus if you:U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“Cash back rewards are earned under the U.S. Bank Business Essentials™ Plus Visa Signature® Card program. These rewards are earned as “Points” and you will earn 2 Points for every $1 spent in eligible Net Purchases (Purchases minus credits and returns). Please allow 1-2 statement billing cycles for Points to be credited to your account. You may earn additional Points for a Business Essentials Plus…”U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Rewards source conditionsRewardsNot all transactions are considered to be Purchases and eligible to earn rewards, such as transactions posting as Convenience Checks; Balance Transfers; Advances (including ATM withdrawals, wire transfers, traveler's checks, money orders, foreign cash transactions, betting transactions, and lottery tickets); interest charges and fees; credit insurance premiums; and transactions to (i) fund certain prepaid card products, (ii) buy currency from the U.S. Mint, or (iii) buy cash convertible items.U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“Not all transactions are considered to be Purchases and eligible to earn rewards, such as transactions posting as Convenience Checks; Balance Transfers; Advances (including ATM withdrawals, wire transfers, traveler's checks, money orders, foreign cash transactions, betting transactions, and lottery tickets); interest charges and fees; credit insurance premiums; and transactions to (i) fund certai…”U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Rewards source conditionsRewardsTo redeem as Cash Back in the values noted in this advertisement, Points can be redeemed as a deposit into an eligible U.S. Bank deposit account or statement credit. Other redemptions, such as for gift cards or travel, may be at a reduced redemption rate.U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“To redeem as Cash Back in the values noted in this advertisement, Points can be redeemed as a deposit into an eligible U.S. Bank deposit account or statement credit. Other redemptions, such as for gift cards or travel, may be at a reduced redemption rate.”U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Rewards source conditionsRewardsPoints will expire if there is no reward, Purchase, or balance activity on your Card account for 12 consecutive statement cycles. If you make a Purchase return or otherwise receive credit on a Purchase transaction, Points will be deducted from your Points balance based on the Business Essentials Earning Bonus tier that applies to your card account when you make the return or receive the credit.U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“Points will expire if there is no reward, Purchase, or balance activity on your Card account for 12 consecutive statement cycles. If you make a Purchase return or otherwise receive credit on a Purchase transaction, Points will be deducted from your Points balance based on the Business Essentials Earning Bonus tier that applies to your card account when you make the return or receive the credit.”U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsRewardsPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. You will earn 10 Points (2 base and 8 additional) for every $1 in eligible Net Purchases spent on prepaid car and hotel reservations purchased in the Travel Center using your U.S. Bank Business Essentials™ Plus Visa Signature® Card instead of Points. Please allow 1-2 statement billing cycles for Points to be credited to your account.U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“You will earn 10 Points (2 base and 8 additional) for every $1 in eligible Net Purchases spent on prepaid car and hotel reservations purchased in the Travel Center using your U.S. Bank Business Essentials™ Plus Visa Signature® Card instead of Points. Please allow 1-2 statement billing cycles for Points to be credited to your account.”U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website