Platinum Rewards Mastercard®Vantage Credit Union · state credit union, MO · NCUA 67804
CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer · MastercardNetwork stated on issuer website
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—
Rates and fees
| Term | Value | As printed in the source | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| APR for purchases | — | no source read | |
| APR for balance transfers | — | no source read | |
| APR for cash advances | — | no source read | |
| Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Paying interestgrace period on new purchases | — | no source read | |
| Annual fee | No annual fee, balance transfer fees, or cash advance feesVANTAGE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “No annual fee, balance transfer fees, or cash advance fees”VANTAGE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Transaction fees | |||
| Cash advance | $0, No annual fee, balance transfer fees, or cash advance feesVANTAGE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “No annual fee, balance transfer fees, or cash advance fees”VANTAGE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Balance transfer | $0, No annual fee, balance transfer fees, or cash advance feesVANTAGE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “No annual fee, balance transfer fees, or cash advance fees”VANTAGE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Foreign transaction | — | no source read | |
| Penalty fees | |||
| Late payment | — | no source read | |
| Returned payment | — | no source read | |
| 1 pointNot disclosed | 1 point per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.VANTAGE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “1 point”VANTAGE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Earn 1 point for every dollar spent and double reward points on groceries and dining!Not disclosed | 1 point per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.VANTAGE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Earn 1 point for every dollar spent and double reward points on groceries and dining!”VANTAGE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| diningbetween February 15, 2026 and December 31, 2026 | 2 points per $1. First $3,000 of purchases in this shared group.VANTAGE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Bonus reward points are earned independently on both dining and grocery purchases of up to $3,000 for Platinum Rewards cardholders between February 15, 2026 and December 31, 2026. VCU does not have the ability to control how a merchant chooses to classify their business; therefore, we reserve the right to determine which transactions qualify for the bonus points. VCU Platinum Rewards cardholders …”VANTAGE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| grocerybetween February 15, 2026 and December 31, 2026 | 2 points per $1. First $3,000 of purchases in this shared group.VANTAGE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Bonus reward points are earned independently on both dining and grocery purchases of up to $3,000 for Platinum Rewards cardholders between February 15, 2026 and December 31, 2026. VCU does not have the ability to control how a merchant chooses to classify their business; therefore, we reserve the right to determine which transactions qualify for the bonus points. VCU Platinum Rewards cardholders …”VANTAGE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards conditions1 point | Point posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. 1 pointVANTAGE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “1 point”VANTAGE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditions1 point | for every dollar spent on net purchases* VANTAGE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “for every dollar spent on net purchases*”VANTAGE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditions1 point | Balance transfer transactions, in addition to finance charges, fees, cash advances, convenience checks, foreign transactions charges or insurance charges posted to your account DO NOT qualify toward points in the CURewards Points Program. Account disclosures will be provided with receipt of credit card. VANTAGE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Balance transfer transactions, in addition to finance charges, fees, cash advances, convenience checks, foreign transactions charges or insurance charges posted to your account DO NOT qualify toward points in the CURewards Points Program. Account disclosures will be provided with receipt of credit card.”VANTAGE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards conditionsEarn 1 point for every dollar spent and double reward points on groceries and dining! | Point posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. Earn 1 point for every dollar spent and double reward points on groceries and dining!VANTAGE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Earn 1 point for every dollar spent and double reward points on groceries and dining!”VANTAGE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards conditionsdining; grocery | Point posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. Bonus reward points are earned independently on both dining and grocery purchases of up to $3,000 for Platinum Rewards cardholders between February 15, 2026 and December 31, 2026. VCU does not have the ability to control how a merchant chooses to classify their business; therefore, we reserve the right to determine which transactions qualify for the bonus points. VCU Platinum Rewards cardholders will earn 2 points for every dollar spent on net dining purchases and 2 points for every dollar spent on net grocery purchases.VANTAGE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Bonus reward points are earned independently on both dining and grocery purchases of up to $3,000 for Platinum Rewards cardholders between February 15, 2026 and December 31, 2026. VCU does not have the ability to control how a merchant chooses to classify their business; therefore, we reserve the right to determine which transactions qualify for the bonus points. VCU Platinum Rewards cardholders …”VANTAGE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
