Wells FargoPremier Autograph Visa InfiniteRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable
Premier Autograph Visa InfiniteWells Fargo · N bank, AK · FDIC 3511
CurrentLast observed Aug 23, 2026Source date Aug 23, 2026Official issuerCredit card · ConsumerFiled as “Wells Fargo Premier Autograph Visa Infinite”
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
Not parsed
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
Not disclosed
Rates and fees
| Term | Value | As printed in the source | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| APR for purchases | — | no source read | |
| APR for balance transfers | — | no source read | |
| APR for cash advances | — | no source read | |
| Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Paying interestgrace period on new purchases | Not disclosed | no source read | |
| Minimum interest charge | $1Wells Fargo Bank, National Association · Page Capture Aug 23, 2026 · Captured Aug 23, 2026 | “$1.00”Wells Fargo Bank, National Association · Page Capture Aug 23, 2026 · Captured Aug 23, 2026 | p. 15 |
| Annual fee | Not parsedWells Fargo Bank, National Association · Page Capture Aug 23, 2026 · Captured Aug 23, 2026 | no source read | Website |
| Transaction fees | |||
| Cash advance | — | no source read | |
| Balance transfer | — | no source read | |
| Foreign transaction | — | no source read | |
| Penalty fees | |||
| Late payment | up to $40 — How we will calculate your late payment feesWells Fargo Bank, National Association · Page Capture Aug 23, 2026 · Captured Aug 23, 2026 | “Up to $40”Wells Fargo Bank, National Association · Page Capture Aug 23, 2026 · Captured Aug 23, 2026 | p. 15 |
| Returned payment | — | no source read | |