Fulton BankVisa Travel Rewards+ CardRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable
Visa Travel Rewards+ CardFulton Bank · N bank, DE · FDIC 7551
CurrentLast observed Oct 3, 2026Source date Oct 3, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer · Visa
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
Not disclosed
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
Not disclosed
Rates and fees
| Term | Value | As printed in the source | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| APR for purchases | — | no source read | |
| APR for balance transfers | — | no source read | |
| APR for cash advances | — | no source read | |
| Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Paying interestgrace period on new purchases | Not disclosed | no source read | |
| Annual fee | Not disclosedFulton Bank, National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | no source read | Website |
| Transaction fees | |||
| Cash advance | — | no source read | |
| Balance transfer | — | no source read | |
| Foreign transaction | — | no source read | |
| Penalty fees | |||
| Late payment | — | no source read | |
| Returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Signup bonuspoints award | 25,000 points. Spend $2,000 on eligible purchases. Qualify within 120 days after account opening. Award posts within 1–2 statement cycles after qualification. Offer expiration not disclosed. If you’re approved for a new Travel Rewards+ Card, a one-time 25,000 bonus Points will be awarded after eligible Net Purchases totaling $2,000 or more are made to your account within 120 days from account opening. Please allow 1-2 statement billing cycles for your bonus Points to appear on your credit card statement. Fulton Bank, National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “If you’re approved for a new Travel Rewards+ Card, a one-time 25,000 bonus Points will be awarded after eligible Net Purchases totaling $2,000 or more are made to your account within 120 days from account opening. Please allow 1-2 statement billing cycles for your bonus Points to appear on your credit card statement.”Fulton Bank, National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Signup source conditions | If you’re approved for a new Travel Rewards+ Card, a one-time 25,000 bonus Points will be awarded after eligible Net Purchases totaling $2,000 or more are made to your account within 120 days from account opening. Please allow 1-2 statement billing cycles for your bonus Points to appear on your credit card statement. Fulton Bank, National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “If you’re approved for a new Travel Rewards+ Card, a one-time 25,000 bonus Points will be awarded after eligible Net Purchases totaling $2,000 or more are made to your account within 120 days from account opening. Please allow 1-2 statement billing cycles for your bonus Points to appear on your credit card statement.”Fulton Bank, National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| All other eligible purchasesNot disclosed | 1.5 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.Fulton Bank, National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “Travel Rewards+ Card: Travel Rewards+ Card: You will earn 1.5 Points per dollar spent on eligible Net Purchases charged to your Account during each billing cycle. In addition, you will earn 4 Points (1.5 base Points and 2.5 bonus Points) per dollar spent on eligible Net Purchases during each billing cycle from merchants classified in qualifying travel (such as purchases made directly from airline…”Fulton Bank, National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Travel, gas/EV, entertainment and recreation bonus categoriesNot disclosed | 4 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.Fulton Bank, National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “Travel Rewards+ Card: Travel Rewards+ Card: You will earn 1.5 Points per dollar spent on eligible Net Purchases charged to your Account during each billing cycle. In addition, you will earn 4 Points (1.5 base Points and 2.5 bonus Points) per dollar spent on eligible Net Purchases during each billing cycle from merchants classified in qualifying travel (such as purchases made directly from airline…”Fulton Bank, National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards conditionsAll other eligible purchases; Travel, gas/EV, entertainment and recreation bonus categories | Point posting timing is not disclosed. Points expire 5 years from the time points are earned. Redemption options: Travel, Cash back, Merchandise, Gift cards. Travel Rewards+ Card: Travel Rewards+ Card: You will earn 1.5 Points per dollar spent on eligible Net Purchases charged to your Account during each billing cycle. In addition, you will earn 4 Points (1.5 base Points and 2.5 bonus Points) per dollar spent on eligible Net Purchases during each billing cycle from merchants classified in qualifying travel (such as purchases made directly from airlines, hotels, car rental companies, taxicabs, limousines, passenger trains and cruise line companies), gas station and electric vehicle charging station (at wholesale clubs, discount stores/supercenters and grocery stores/supermarkets will only earn 1.5 Points), entertainment, and recreation category codes. Merchants classified as Entertainment include: most cinemas, theme parks, concert venues, professional sports venues, and qualifying ticket sellers. Merchants classified as Recreation include: sports and recreation facilities that charge membership fees, sporting goods stores, public golf courses, fitness centers, dance studios and schools, and ongoing fitness subscriptions. Purchases from third parties and consultants at these locations may not qualify. Points expire 5 years from when they are earned, refer to your Program Rules for full details. when they are earned, refer to your Program Rules for full details. Fulton Bank, National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “Travel Rewards+ Card: Travel Rewards+ Card: You will earn 1.5 Points per dollar spent on eligible Net Purchases charged to your Account during each billing cycle. In addition, you will earn 4 Points (1.5 base Points and 2.5 bonus Points) per dollar spent on eligible Net Purchases during each billing cycle from merchants classified in qualifying travel (such as purchases made directly from airline…”Fulton Bank, National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditionsAll other eligible purchases; Travel, gas/EV, entertainment and recreation bonus categories | Travel Rewards+ Card: Travel Rewards+ Card: You will earn 1.5 Points per dollar spent on eligible Net Purchases charged to your Account during each billing cycle. In addition, you will earn 4 Points (1.5 base Points and 2.5 bonus Points) per dollar spent on eligible Net Purchases during each billing cycle from merchants classified in qualifying travel (such as purchases made directly from airlines, hotels, car rental companies, taxicabs, limousines, passenger trains and cruise line companies), gas station and electric vehicle charging station (at wholesale clubs, discount stores/supercenters and grocery stores/supermarkets will only earn 1.5 Points), entertainment, and recreation category codes. Merchants classified as Entertainment include: most cinemas, theme parks, concert venues, professional sports venues, and qualifying ticket sellers. Merchants classified as Recreation include: sports and recreation facilities that charge membership fees, sporting goods stores, public golf courses, fitness centers, dance studios and schools, and ongoing fitness subscriptions. Purchases from third parties and consultants at these locations may not qualify. Points expire 5 years from when they are earned, refer to your Program Rules for full details. when they are earned, refer to your Program Rules for full details. Fulton Bank, National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “Travel Rewards+ Card: Travel Rewards+ Card: You will earn 1.5 Points per dollar spent on eligible Net Purchases charged to your Account during each billing cycle. In addition, you will earn 4 Points (1.5 base Points and 2.5 bonus Points) per dollar spent on eligible Net Purchases during each billing cycle from merchants classified in qualifying travel (such as purchases made directly from airline…”Fulton Bank, National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditionsAll other eligible purchases; Travel, gas/EV, entertainment and recreation bonus categories | No caps on the number of points you can earn. Fulton Bank, National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “No caps on the number of points you can earn.”Fulton Bank, National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditionsAll other eligible purchases; Travel, gas/EV, entertainment and recreation bonus categories | Redeem pointsFulton Bank, National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “Redeem points”Fulton Bank, National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditionsAll other eligible purchases; Travel, gas/EV, entertainment and recreation bonus categories | for your choice of travel, cash back,Fulton Bank, National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “for your choice of travel, cash back,”Fulton Bank, National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditionsAll other eligible purchases; Travel, gas/EV, entertainment and recreation bonus categories | merchandise, and gift cards.Fulton Bank, National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “merchandise, and gift cards.”Fulton Bank, National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |