Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Sep 6, 2026
Wells FargoOne Key+ MastercardRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

One Key+ MastercardWells Fargo · N bank, AK · FDIC 3511

CurrentLast observed Sep 6, 2026Source date Aug 23, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer · unsecured
Purchase APR
variable
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
variable
Annual fee
—
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
25 days
from cycle close

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchasesintroductory rate first
IntroductoryNoneConsumer Financial Protection Bureau · Report Date Dec 31, 2025 · Captured Sep 6, 2026—Website
Great creditmedian 28.49%Consumer Financial Protection Bureau · Report Date Dec 31, 2025 · Captured Sep 6, 2026—Website
Good creditmedian 28.49%Consumer Financial Protection Bureau · Report Date Dec 31, 2025 · Captured Sep 6, 2026—Website
Poor creditmedian 28.49%Consumer Financial Protection Bureau · Report Date Dec 31, 2025 · Captured Sep 6, 2026—Website
All applicantsNot disclosedWells Fargo Bank, National Association · Page Capture Aug 23, 2026 · Captured Aug 23, 2026“Prime Rate + 11.74% to Prime Rate + 21.74% , based on your creditworthiness. ThisAPR will vary with the market based on the U.S. Prime Rate. You may not qualify for the lowestAPR disclosed in the range above. TheAPR applicable to your account will be determined by our review of your credit report, information you provide on your application, and other relevant information available to us.”Wells Fargo Bank, National Association · Page Capture Aug 23, 2026 · Captured Aug 23, 2026p. 21
APR for balance transfersNot disclosedWells Fargo Bank, National Association · Page Capture Aug 23, 2026 · Captured Aug 23, 2026“Prime Rate + 11.74% to Prime Rate + 21.74% , based on your creditworthiness. ThisAPR will vary with the market based on the U.S. Prime Rate. You may not qualify for the lowestAPR disclosed in the range above. TheAPR applicable to your account will be determined by our review of your credit report, information you provide on your application, and other relevant information available to us.”Wells Fargo Bank, National Association · Page Capture Aug 23, 2026 · Captured Aug 23, 2026p. 21
APR for cash advances28.49% variableConsumer Financial Protection Bureau · Report Date Dec 31, 2025 · Captured Sep 6, 2026—Website
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Rate mechanics · Balance transfer11.74%–21.74%——
Rate mechanics · Purchase11.74%–21.74%——
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases25 days from the close of each billing cycle——
Minimum interest charge$1——
How we calculate your balanceAverage daily balance including new purchases——
Annual fee—no source read
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer—no source read
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late paymentup to $40 — How we will calculate your late payment feesWells Fargo Bank, National Association · Page Capture Aug 23, 2026 · Captured Aug 23, 2026“Up to $40”Wells Fargo Bank, National Association · Page Capture Aug 23, 2026 · Captured Aug 23, 2026p. 21
Returned payment—no source read
Installment-plan feesfees attached to a converted plan$0, for installment plans, Monthly fee of $0 for eligible Expedia transactions.Wells Fargo Bank, National Association · Page Capture Aug 23, 2026 · Captured Aug 23, 2026“Monthly fee of $0 for eligible Expedia transactions.”Wells Fargo Bank, National Association · Page Capture Aug 23, 2026 · Captured Aug 23, 2026p. 21
Other fees
None disclosed$0Consumer Financial Protection Bureau · Report Date Dec 31, 2025 · Captured Sep 6, 2026—Website
Over limit$0Consumer Financial Protection Bureau · Report Date Dec 31, 2025 · Captured Sep 6, 2026—Website
Purchase transaction$0Consumer Financial Protection Bureau · Report Date Dec 31, 2025 · Captured Sep 6, 2026—Website